Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2023

This app provides a very straightforward and streamlined solution for stacking discounts in the Shopify cart, which is exactly what was needed for our use: An easily customizable addition that could be elegantly incorporated exactly where we needed it. And I can't say enough about how good the support has been -- super communicative and fast. Not only were the two very small issues addressed, they also gave context and information so that we had the whole picture of the root cause. The other reviews are correct: these folks will go above and beyond.

Flag Station USA
United States
12 days using the app
UTD replied May 3, 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback!
We really aim for simplicity and convenience in our application. This application has received a significant update and now with the help of enhanced functionality, our users can increase the number of sales through the use of new Promo methods.
We provide super support and appreciate every contact with the technical department. We are open to help everyone.

Regards
Team UTD!

February 18, 2023

The team at MCart were so helpful. I installed the app and had an error with the checkout process, and they did a deep dive into my store and other apps and found and fixed the conflicting issue. Thank you so much!

Prodigal Coffee
United States
8 months using the app
UTD replied February 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, our team appreciates each of our clients and with great pleasure solves any difficulties. We wish your business prosperity!
Happy to help!

November 30, 2022

This is a simple but effective application. It fills an incomprehensible gap in the Shopify shopping cart.
But its greatest quality is the people behind it... despite the current difficult circumstances, they are present, attentive and responsive.
Thanks George! And stay up. Voici une application simple, mais efficace. Elle comble un manque incompréhensible du panier de Shopify. Mais ca plus grande qualité c’est les humains qui sont derrière… malgré des circonstances difficiles actuellement, ils sont présents, à l’écoute et réactif. Merci à George ! Et restez debout Eric from Belgium.

Techniconcept Security
Belgium
4 months using the app
UTD replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for rating our app!
On behalf of our entire team, we wish you success in your business. Our main principle is to make the client happy.
Regards, the UTD Team.

September 28, 2022

This app really does the job. Now we are able to combine multiple discount codes and it fulfils our requirement. We contacted the developer of this app to get something fixed and they did it within just a couple of hours. Very happy with their service. Great job and very supportive team.

KachiGhaani.com
India
3 days using the app
UTD replied September 28, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us.
We work for the benefit of our client's business!
With best regards, the UTD team!