Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly design, customizable features, and seamless Shopify integration. The customer service is often praised for its quick response and expertise. Merchants value the live selling feature and push notifications for customer engagement. Many report a smooth setup, increased sales, and business growth. The app's speed and performance are also positively mentioned. Lastly, the pricing is seen as reasonable and a good investment.

September 14, 2021

Wonderful support by the Vajro Team. The main USP is their 24 x 7 support and 60 days free trial which is an important aspect for any business owner. Highly recommended platform for Mobile App !!

AURAVE
India
8 months using the app
September 21, 2021

They walked me through the entire setup. Fantastic so far and customer service is awesome and very helpful.

Dandi Creations
United States
8 months using the app
March 21, 2021

GREAT SERVICE GREAT HELP I GIVE A HIGH FIVE THANK YOU FAST EASY AND SIMPLE SET UP CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A BIG HELP

Tiara Jewels hair
United States
8 months using the app
October 12, 2019

Easy! I put it off thinking it would be time consuming and complicated! It was NOT! My customers love it! My first user was a 65 year old customer that then went on FB telling how east it was to use and the orders started coming in! Don’t wait any longer! Thanks to a professional group of providers!

the-Perfects-inc.myshopify.com
United States
8 months using the app
October 13, 2022

This was an easy onboarding call and I can't wait to see the end product! I am already satisfied with customer service!

Dales Clothing Inc
United States
8 months using the app
October 27, 2018

Getting set up with this app was so easy! The developer of the app is sooo amazing and very helpful. The onboarding process was so easy, and they were there every step of the way! I can not say enough great things about this app and the people you work with. Niwin was so prompt, informative and helpful and our app turned out beautifully. This is a top notch company and app!

Lotus Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
February 17, 2022

Gautham was super helpful, and assisted me with trouble shooting any issue I had during set up! Thank you for making this process so easy :)

Tesorina Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
March 2, 2022

Great Customer Service, friendly and Patient with any concerns. Excited to launch my app with Vajro.

Botella Lebanon
Lebanon
8 months using the app
July 26, 2019

This platform is perfect.
Well designed and very user friendly.

I love that they have integrations of other apps this allows me to have my mobile app running with the same functions as my website. And with the last platform i used they charged me for every integration and it took ages to get done BUT with these guys its all done for me already and i needed one more integration that they did not yet offer they sorted it out in no time at all. Their service is fantastic and they communicate every step of the way i am extremely happy and this is money well spent. I would give 10 stare if i could.

Great job guys i am very very happy!
www.aporta.co.mz

Aporta.Lda
Mozambique
8 months using the app
December 3, 2020

Setting this app up was so easy! This is going to do great things for our business! We are completely satisfied and will be customers throughout our business careers.

Lee's Lavish Boutique
United States
8 months using the app