Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

We've been using this app for a few years now and we never had any issues with it. It's very easy to use and if we have a question, the customer service is awesome, replying very fast.

Abacus Sportswear US
United States
About 3 years using the app
Zubr replied May 20, 2024

We're truly honored to have been part of your journey for the past few years. It’s music to our ears to know that our app has been running smoothly and that our team has been able to assist you swiftly whenever needed.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for sticking with us. Should you have more questions or need further assistance, we're just a message away!

March 20, 2024

Great app, worked perfectly with our theme, very easy set up

mammy.b
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Zubr replied March 22, 2024

Thanks for your kind words and for choosing our app! Your review means a lot to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need.

March 18, 2024

I've tried multiple apps for my variants to show on collection pages, and this is the only one that worked correctly. Also, many cost over 30$ per month instead of only 9$.

SILETH
Germany
1 day using the app
Zubr replied March 20, 2024

Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience with us. Your support motivates us! We're so glad our app stands out for you both in functionality and price. Thank you for choosing us!

March 5, 2024

Does exactly what I need it to do with a lot of customizations available if needed. When I encountered an issue, the support crew was very helpful and resolved it very quickly for it to work perfectly with my store.

Davo Gets It Done
Australia
8 days using the app
Zubr replied March 7, 2024

We appreciate you leaving a review about our app. It's great to hear that the app and support team met your expectations. We do our best to ensure your experience is seamless and tailored to your store. If you need further help, we're here for you.

March 26, 2024

The only app that works as I expect for setting variants as products. Amazing support as well!

Fontennoy
France
6 days using the app
Zubr replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear our app meets your expectations and that you had a great experience with our support team. If you need further assistance or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you

January 25, 2024

I'm so grateful for this app! After a million failed code tutorials and a dozen failed apps that promised the same results, I finally found this one. It's the only app that could get the Venue theme to cooperate. The app instantly listed all of my variants as products on my collection pages, and although my featured collections still needed some tweaking to get the results I wanted, the support team was super quick to help me out. Would give 10 stars if I could!

Jeneral Store
United States
2 days using the app
Zubr replied January 29, 2024

Big thanks for your 5-star review! Your "10-star" sentiment is incredibly rewarding! It's a pleasure to learn that our app has been helpful to you.
We truly value your opinion and are committed to providing you with any additional support you might need.

April 24, 2024

WOW! This App is a complete Gamechanger! It works perfectly fine, is super easy to setup and does not affect the page speed at all.
Thanks alot!

MYMARINI
Germany
About 3 hours using the app
Zubr replied April 25, 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! It's fantastic to know the app is a gamechanger and that you found it easy to set up.

We’re all about making things easy and efficient, and your review tells us we’re on the right track. A huge thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app.

Thanks for your support, and if you ever have questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Edited December 13, 2023

Initially the app did not work for our theme, but after reaching to support Michael was really quick in resolving the issue. The app seems to work great so far.

Adult Sex Toys
Canada
8 days using the app
Zubr replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our app.

Please know that we are committed to addressing our users' concerns. We invite you to contact us directly so we can assist you with the specific problems you're facing.
Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. We're always here and happy to help.

Best regards

September 22, 2023

ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER! This app is fantastic and allows you to display multiple product variants of the same product, alongside the variant title on the collections page. After a painstaking 2 days fiddling around with the theme, metafields and editing the code. This app did it all for me with an intuitive and straightforward UI.

matsi
Australia
3 months using the app
Zubr replied September 25, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! 😊
We're glad that our app could simplify this process for you. We're here to help you every step of the way. Thanks again for your kind words, and we wish you continued success with your store!

July 10, 2023

Great, very useful app that has very professional support!
Definitely is a big improvement for our store!

Ecksand
Canada
6 months using the app
Zubr replied July 12, 2023

Hi Andrii,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's wonderful to know that our app has made a big improvement for your store. It's been a pleasure assisting you throughout the process.

Thank you again for choosing our app. We're excited to continue serving you and contributing to the success of your store.

Best,
Valeryia