Reviews (62)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 20, 2023

Finally!!!! I have been searching for days with installing/uninstalling soooo many different apps. This one is straight to the point and WORKS. No nonsense, just straight up splitting your product into variants with great options to name those. Absolutely love it and it does not change the look of my theme. 5/5 all the way!

Pure Canter
Australia
25 minutes using the app
Zubr replied November 22, 2023

Your review absolutely made our day! 🌟
We deeply appreciate your feedback. It's fantastic to know that our app aligns with your needs, and we're dedicated to maintaining its simplicity and user-friendliness. If you have any suggestions, we're always open to hearing them.
Thanks a ton for your time and for choosing us!

October 4, 2023

I have only installed it as a test, but this application is very valuable. I hope that in the future when my website is complete, I will use it for a long time.

craft studio
Vietnam
31 minutes using the app
Zubr replied October 5, 2023

Thanks a lot for your positive review! We're excited to hear that you're finding value in B4B - Variable Products during your testing. We'll be here to assist you along the way, and if you ever have questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

February 25, 2020

I used this app because I have a hair product business, shampoos, conditioners, etc, and I have six different essential oil aroma blends for each product I have. I wanted to make an aromatherapy collection page for each aroma I have and have each variant listed as a separate product on the collection page. This app does just that. It not only does that but when you pick the product on the collection page, it will automatically preselect the variant in the product page that the customer selected. This way the customer does not have to go in the product page and the wrong variant is selected. It also gives you the function of the add to cart. I had some questions, and support responded immediately. You get a 30 Day free trial, and there are two plans, one for $10 a month and another for $20 a month. I was researching similar apps from a competing company that wanted $30 a month. This is much more affordable and does exactly what it says it does.

Erolea Wellness Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 9, 2021

Truly recommend it, we tried different apps before for variants on collections pages and it didn't have even half features like this one. :)

Diamond Furniture
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
January 19, 2021

Don't bother looking for another app. This is truly the most robust solution for managing how your variants display in collection pages. It's super simple to use and the development team behind it is incredibly responsive and helpful. If you're unsure about how it will integrate with other apps you're using, activate the trial and reach out! They'll be quick to help.

Land of Belle Dev
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2021

the perfect solution for showing different variants on collections. the support team is impressive!!

TINY WILD HEARTS
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2020

An awesome app that's solved an issue I have been dealing with for months. It's hugely beneficial, yet the price is set normal. Their support team is supportive and dealing with issues immediately. 100% recommend to all shop owners.

Vates
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
May 3, 2020

Awesome app. Works exactly how it is described. I also had an issue so I contacted customer support who fixed my problem immediately.

ecopparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 17, 2021

Recently started using this app and working really well so far. No issues. Took a little time to setup first time but not difficult. Would recommend

UBU Swimwear
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
June 18, 2020

5 stars to the app .. it do the job very well .. more than 5 star to the support!
Quick and efficient.

Shop On Line Happy Casa Store
Italy
Over 1 year using the app