Reviews (62)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 5, 2021

I'm loving using this app. Good customer support. They always make a way to help their customers. Highly Recommended!

Huntressthelabel
Australia
7 months using the app
May 31, 2022

I just installed it and I'm already loving it, that's what I was looking for! If there is a problem, I will come back here and update my review.

Canto DKaza
Brazil
6 months using the app
January 12, 2022

Love this app. There were some difficulties with integrating my custom theme but customer support solved it for me in no time and also added some other things that I had requested such as integrating with my third-party reviews app. Great experience.

Childhoodtragic
Netherlands
5 months using the app
September 2, 2021

Super happy with the app and support. We had some small issues and tweaks which got resolved swiftly and pretty much right away and now all is working perfectly and as we needed it to. The app itself help us show to our customers exactly the variations we need and there is plenty of room for personalization as well.

Amichaï
Czechia
5 months using the app
October 8, 2020

Amazing app! Did exactly what I needed and not many other apps do this. Made all my products variants come up as individual products in the collections page to bulk out my offering. Good price, easy to use and great support with coding and customising further. Michael was a great help!

Feele.com.au
Australia
4 months using the app
September 18, 2022

Absolutely love this app! Saved me a ton of time and was super efficient to set up. The customer service is also top notch!

ShopRbls
United States
3 months using the app
April 20, 2021

Setup is easy and for the one question i had customer Service was amazing. I also had a request for a non existing feature and Michael help me within hours to build that and include it into our setup! Amazing!! Totally recommended if you want to show variables of your products!

TYPE OH
Germany
3 months using the app
January 22, 2021

Wow - Thank you! I have been looking for an app to display variants on my collection pages with added grouping features so I could select certain variants and this did it extremely well and was simple. I love organization and this made my life a little easier on shopify now - thank you.

Llasi
United States
2 months using the app
August 22, 2022

Thank you for all your adjustments! We checked and it's OK! This app is so easy to use, we review this app as a "god app!" ARIGTO

KANADEMONO
Japan
About 2 months using the app
December 10, 2020

This app was perfect for putting collections together of certain colors and adding certain variants to the sales section. Great customer service too!

Po Campo
United States
About 1 month using the app