The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (62)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 6, 2023

The app is the best solution to be able to display all color variants we have on the POP. Also, the customer service is great and very helpful when it comes to individual adjustments. Thanks again!

AMELI ZURICH
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
September 16, 2022

The app works really good. You have a lot of options and functionalities. The app is really sophisticated. You have the possibility to enable the app for each individual collection. It is also possible to show just specific variants as separate products and not all of them. Furthermore, the support team is really good and responsive.

josepha
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2021

The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. We had some issues with the app on a new them, and the team helped resolve the issue in less than a day. Recommend!

August Society
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2022

Great support, easy to set up, works like a dream. I had to set up two collections showing variants as products. Combing this with a good filter solution made it super easy for customers to find products.

Greenphones
Norway
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2020

Fantastic app... very simple to use and set up and does exactly what it says it will do. Highly recommended.

Shelter Fitness
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2020

Admin staff was very helpful!!!! Very quick response with perfect service and great support. 5 stars for this app.

Lady Plus
Thailand
10 months using the app
September 2, 2021

The perfect app for displaying variants on collections and featured collections. Had a question to customer support and got my issues solved in literally a minute, awesome!.

Arctic Legacy
Sweden
8 months using the app
October 7, 2022

Die APP funktioniert einfach bestens. Genau das was wir gesucht haben. Bei Fragen kann man sich an den Support wenden und diese melden sich sehr schnell und mit hoher Kompetenz zurück. Wir können diese App nur empfehlen.

byLIVING
Germany
8 months using the app
June 5, 2023

amazing support! They fixed an issue on sunday and in 5 minutes... And this app is what I was looking for for the past few weeks... I fully recommend it.

Flor Deal
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 22, 2021

This app is superb. We are a fussy customer with complex issues and they come up with a solution every time - that works, and quickly. I could not rate them highly enough. (PS I dont often leave a review but these people deserve one!)

Secret Label
United Kingdom
7 months using the app