Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for effectively managing and organizing variant images, enhancing the customer shopping experience, especially for stores with numerous product variants. It's user-friendly, requires no coding, and is compatible with many Shopify themes. The support team, particularly Riyona and Nikhilesh, are praised for their quick, efficient, and personalized assistance. Merchants have noticed improvements in website speed and performance, and consider the app cost-effective.

Edited March 9, 2021

I am usually not a person to leave reviews. but, these guys have exceeded our expectations in terms of the customer service they provide. Very professional! keep it up providing great services. The app itself is also very intuitive, user friendly, and functions smoothly with no issues so far. Happy customer here. Thanks:)

richiepaws
Australia
18 days using the app
February 21, 2019

I've been using this app to help clean up the look of my product pages and it has been working great. I have a ton of products and color variants and my store is already looking a lot better. I am confident this will lead to an increase in sales.

CoreyPaigeDesigns
United States
17 days using the app
December 15, 2021

Love this app! It makes our product options look so much cleaner. And the customer service is outstanding!

Tonya's Treasures Inc.
United States
16 days using the app
January 24, 2020

They always figure out our website problem.

If you are finding some thing like this, that will be best choice. (Because of they always help you)

Just try it.

The Crème Shop
United States
16 days using the app
March 20, 2019

Does exactly what it says it does, makes having variants on products uncluttered and clear. Very easy to set-up and they've got great support too! Wouldn't go anywhere else for something like this.

Hill + How
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
November 30, 2018

Does exactly what we needed: only show image specific to a variant when the visitor selects that variant. Each theme is different and I was surprised to see our theme in the supported list! However, we had compatibility issues. Their support team was extremely responsive and solved all the issues very quickly. Highly recommended App. Make sure to watch the 3-rules video as is it the key to using their App correctly.

RCbenchmark
Canada
15 days using the app
November 13, 2018

great app, as well as amazing and fast support! highly recommended! setting it up was also very fast and easy!

NIKIN
Switzerland
15 days using the app
July 2, 2019

I used this under the Envy theme and based on some of our custom settings the add didn't work correctly. The StarApps team worked tirelessly to resolve all bugs, at no cost and within hours from notifying them of any issues. The app is saving us so much time and they really went the extra mile to ensure it worked for our store given our custom changes to the base theme. Highly recommend this.

BuilderGear
Canada
15 days using the app
March 19, 2018

10 Glowing Stars :D

Perfect App to make the product page well organized!

Our theme was not supported, but the developers make it compatible with our theme very fast after we requested.

After Install app on the theme, we just needed to turn in on and It worked perfectly as described :) On product page just need to order the images.

Also, must appreciate the support from the developers, fast response, kind support, working solutions, video demonstrations etc. StarApps doing all around good work. They spend valuable time with the customer. Ever did not experienced such a support from the developers.

I recommend this app to everyone who has a lot of variants per product for getting a clean well-organized product page.

Cart Up
Kosovo
14 days using the app
July 28, 2022

Works great. Riyona was super helpful in helping us get some special features setup for our website.

Retter Watches
United States
14 days using the app