Vario ‑ Variation Swatches

Variant images, color swatches, variants options, image swatch

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Color size variant options and custom image variant swatches

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

LUV+CO.

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Very easy to install and design swatches. The support staff helped with placement of the swatches in my theme in a prompt and courteous manner as well as fixed the collection swatches that didn't appear in my theme. We are very happy with the app.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thanks so much for your great review.
We are glad to serve you.
Cheers!

home-atelier-f31a

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 14 days

Excellent and functional app, definitely helps to improve the appearance of the website. Support team is very helpful and responsive to my enquiries and I appreciate their effort in helping to fix the problems. Thank you!

Wishbone Design Studio EU

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 12 days

Thuy and the team at Vario were incredibly responsive and communicative, helping me set up their app exactly how we needed it. I highly recommend them!

TICKING DEPOT

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and excellent developers - easy to use, clean, and Mika always there to support, very quickly. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic Wednesday! :)

Spring Blossom GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

We absolutely love this app! Easy to implement, great frontend look. And customer service is awesome! Wish all developers on the app store were that helpful.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for leaving us a großartig rating! :)

This enables us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and other Shopify merchants.

Thanks again for choosing Vario! Anytime you need support, just reach back out through the in-app chat box :)

Cheers and have a fantastic Tuesday,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Linions

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 4 months

The below issue has been fixed by their support within a few hours only. Super helpful staff and very useful tool! _________ The swatches are not being reflected on our website. Will be happy to change to 5 star rating once this is solved, as it is easy to use and actually solves a pain. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hey Gian,

Thanks so much for choosing Vario!
Once reported, the problem was quickly solved, would you please update the rating to reflect your app experience? :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Hero's Armory

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Just came to find out after several months that when there are two or more product options, the variant is being reverted to the first available option in the cart. Who knows how many people got the wrong product because of this app. Now will have to reship to many customers who have reached out. When I uninstall the app, the variants seem to work fine again. EDIT: After getting in contact me, they worked on the app for a bit and it is completely functional. Their response as to why it was happening made sense, and while I wish it hadn't happened from the beginning, they went above and beyond to make sure that it was fixed. Will continue using them!

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Hi Hero's Armory Shop,

I am sorry that you’ve had a challenging experience with our app.

As far as I’m concerned, it could be a glitch due to one of the cart settings or theme conditions. And once it’s solved, the problem won’t happen again. Ever.

We've tried to send collaborator access request and offer support through emails, but it looks like your mailbox is not frequently monitored. We’ve been waiting for your reply so that we can fix the issue you’ve had.

Looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Mushie

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Thanks to the Vario team for helping us get set up. The app works seamlessly and makes our site look great!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

That is so great to hear! We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!

Host and Home

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Loving the way this looks and how easy it is to use. There were some issues with the template I use, but the support team for Vario fixed and updated it very quickly and were very responsive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a rating. It makes my day!
Next time you need help, you know where to find us ;)
Cheers!

bars

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thaaaaaaaanks a ton!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4