Etsy Sync ‑ velopLab

Etsy Sync ‑ velopLab

$9.99/month. Free trial available.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

November 7, 2023

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Norwegian (Bokmål), Norwegian, Norwegian Nynorsk, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, and Japanese

Sell your products on Etsy and achieve more reach and more sales with just a few clicks.

Get more reach for your products with Etsy and increase your store's sales. With just a few clicks, you can list your products on Etsy, import orders and manage them. Our app synchronizes all data for you. Get started now and see how easy it is! The term 'Etsy' is a trademark of Etsy, Inc. This application uses the Etsy API, but is not endorsed or certified by Etsy.

Get more reach for your products with Etsy and increase your store's sales. With just a few clicks, you can list your products on Etsy, import orders and manage them. Our app synchronizes all data for you. Get started now and see how easy it is! The term 'Etsy' is a trademark of Etsy, Inc. This application uses the Etsy API, but is not endorsed or certified by Etsy. more
  • Easy product export from Shopify to Etsy
  • Import your Etsy orders to Shopify with one click
  • Individual synchronization of your product data with Etsy
  • Easily manage different prices on Shopify and Etsy in our app.
  • No limits on products or orders

Pricing

Best Plan

$9.99 / month

  • Export products
  • Import orders
  • Product data sync
  • No limits on orders or products
  • 24h - Support

30-day free trial

Best Plan

$9.99 / month

  • Export products
  • Import orders
  • Product data sync
  • No limits on orders or products
  • 24h - Support

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

37 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

We moved from two apps we used for a while, this is the best one, very easy to use, very intuitive, and works perfectly, I strongly suggest this app.

Mondo Cattolico
Italy
3 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Customer service is very helpful and efficient when/if you need help with any of the setup. Sales from Etsy are seamlessly sent to my Shopify, with the inventory updated within minutes.

MidwestHobbyHouse
United States
About 1 month using the app
CEYOLI GbR replied February 29, 2024

Thank you very much for your positive review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our customer service was helpful and efficient in assisting you with setup. It's great to know that sales from Etsy seamlessly integrate with Shopify and that inventory updates are quick, within minutes. Providing this kind of experience to our customers is exactly what we strive for. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you anytime you need further support. 😊 Thank you for trusting our app!

April 1, 2024

I only started using this app about a week ago, but so far it's the easiest to use Etsy integration I've tried. Good support, as well. Glad I decide to try it!

Mooncat Crystals
United States
7 days using the app
CEYOLI GbR replied April 16, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our app! 🌟 It's fantastic that you find it the easiest Etsy integration you've tried, even after just a week of using it.

We're thrilled to provide you with good support and assistance whenever you need it. Your decision to try our app means a lot to us, and we're so glad you're satisfied with the results! 😊

If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

May 3, 2024

Life saving for me. I would not be able to sell my customizable products in Etsy otherwise. The bulk feature is also awesome.

Nordic Art Creations
Finland
8 days using the app
CEYOLI GbR replied May 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a lifesaver for you and has enabled you to sell your customizable products on Etsy. Our bulk feature is indeed designed to make managing your inventory easier and more efficient. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime! 🚀

April 1, 2024

This app was so easy to instal and set up And is a huge time saver, It's a must have if you have a Shopify and an Etsy store.

Anarchy Apparel
Australia
15 days using the app
CEYOLI GbR replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app made the installation and setup process easy for you and that it's been a huge time-saver.

It's fantastic to know that you find our app essential for managing both your Shopify and Etsy stores. 🛍️💻

We appreciate your support and are here to help if you need anything else. Happy selling!

About this app

Launched

November 7, 2023

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Norwegian (Bokmål), Norwegian, Norwegian Nynorsk, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, and Japanese

Built by CEYOLI GbR

About CEYOLI GbR

4.9 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

Werthmannstrasse 11a, Freiburg, 79098, DE

Support

Send a message

applications@veloplab.com

This developer doesn't offer direct support in English.

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 472 total reviews Free plan available
Easy Sync : Products, Inventory, Orders. 24/7 Livechat support
4.5 out of 5 stars 74 total reviews Free plan available
Inventory and orders synchronisation for Amazon, eBay & Etsy
5.0 out of 5 stars 31 total reviews Free trial available
Connect your shop with the Kaufland Marketplace

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days