Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

This is a horrible app.
The UI is very bad, and they keep on charging you every month with no way to delete the app or subscription.
you have been warned

Culteaur
United States
5 months using the app
Visceral Apps replied June 17, 2024

Thank you for your review. We truly value your feedback. We’re reaching out here because we haven’t heard back from you via email or phone.

To address the issue with the app charges, the standard procedure is to uninstall the app. We’ve communicated this to you and have also refunded you for the months you unintentionally had the app installed.

We’re eager to improve your experience and assist you further. Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience.

-Vendor Consignment Team

June 21, 2024

This app is SUCH a timesaver for both split commission consignment as well as stores that have booth vendors.

They are quick to respond to any issues via email and also offer a live chat. Any issues I've had so far have been minor and were resolved almost immediately.

The developers take custom requests and are so friendly and accomodating. I have recommended this app to many other small business owners.

Last but not least, the data syncs seamlessly with Shopify. 100% recommend this app and have no complaints

Flippin' Fabulous LLC
United States
3 months using the app
April 27, 2024

This a really good, simple app for managing consignment vendors in your shopify store. Don't expect too many advanced features, but for the price this is absolutely the best app you can get for managing your consignment commissions. We've been using it for a few months and it has paid for itself every month in sales and time saved. Our vendors have appreciated the portal as well.

Foxtails
United States
3 months using the app
Visceral Apps replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear your vendors are enjoying their portals as well!

-Vendor Consignment Team

April 5, 2024

Absolutely would recommend. I changed over, over a year ago and would never go back.

As a B&M and online store that offers a very large variety of both consignment and wholesale options, I am VERY pleased with this app.

I have also used, in the past, RESALE GLOBAL (ARAVENDA) and RICOCHET. I wasted, literally, thousands of dollars before I found this app.

Not to mention.. the customer service has been SUPERB. They have addressed every inquiry I have, and fine tuned some things to meet our needs.

Cost makes it manageable for a small business, it is user friendly, and my vendors like it as well.

As a new business owner... I WISH I had found this first. If you want to gain from my trial an error.. I am very open to having a conversation about the pros and cons of this and the other apps I used. If I can help someone else from going through the headaches I did.. I definitely would. You could contact me via www.creativegoodsandco.com.

Creative Goods & Co.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 17, 2024

Love how affordable it is, and the customer service is fast! I misunderstood something, and they were patient.

Buddy Chicago
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 7, 2019

I looked at all of the vendor apps. And demoed each of them. Not only was this the easiest and best. But the customer service Is thru the roof!! Thank you

PodcastMerch.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 2, 2022

One of the few consignment apps that we could find but it's super glitchy, slow, and antiquated. PRO: We love that our vendors can see their stock and payouts. CONS: Clicking a link in the app often leads to a blank page and you can't back out. So you have to close and re-enter the app again. Support is really helpful if you can get in the app but for $25/month it would be better if it just worked correctly.

Nubian Hueman
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Visceral Apps replied August 31, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. We emailed you to reach out about this, but have not received a response. If you can, we would like to discuss any issues you are facing so please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.

June 7, 2021

I've used this app to track and pay consignment vendors for almost three years, and it just keeps getting better. Love the new dashboard and invoicing features! It does everything I need, at a very affordable price. I've had to contact support a few times, and have always received a very quick response and resolution to any issues.

MIMOSA GOODS
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

The team is great. They are very helpful and have a robust roadmap to get their product to a world class app. I am getting it going for my non-profit and having success (very easy to pay all my vendors and to track sales). If you have a question... just reach out and they will do all they can to help.

Reef Charities
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 17, 2021

Absolutely loving this app! So user friendly and solves my needs perfectly, the team have been responsive to small things that would make it even better. Very professional looking and appreciate that it's a white label solution

FlashFomo
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app