Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 8, 2021

I have bene using the app since August 2020. A few bugs in the beginning that Chance was totally on top of and fixed them all in a timely manner. It works very well now and the new release seems great too. I run vendor consignment reports monthly and even have my clients log into the system as well to check their inventory and payouts. Everyone has been very happy with it so far. I know Chance is working hard at making sure it has all the features customers need. I have even requested some things that he customized for me which was so awesome and i'm so appreciative for,. I highly recommend this app. It's one of the best ones I have come across in the vendor consignment world..

Celebrity Owned
United States
9 months using the app
June 4, 2021

This app has made the process of tracking vendor sales and processing vendor payouts SOOOO much easier. It took some effort to get everything all set up the way we liked and some features we needed were missing, but the responsiveness of the development team to our requests has been exceptional! They've delivered every new feature we've asked for OR explained how we can already do it within the features already available EVERY SINGLE TIME. If you work on consignment with vendors and are using anything else to track those commissions, don't wait, install this app now. It'll save you so much time and effort!! This app is worth every penny of the monthly fee they charge!!!

AE Gifts & Clothing
United States
6 months using the app
April 13, 2021

So far the experience using Vendor Consignment has been great! At first we had a little issue with the vendor login page. But after a quick chat with Chance through the app, he was able to adjust the login page to our needs! Very happy that I have chosen Vendor Consignment.

Winvin Clothing
Germany
4 months using the app
July 7, 2022

Great looking app with a number of useful features. Support has been excellent, adding minor features or fixing issues as we run into them. It has room to grow but they have been more than willing to listen to ideas.

South Shore Gallery
Canada
4 months using the app
Visceral Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thank you, South Shore Gallery, for your review! Our team is always looking for ways to improve, and appreciates the feedback.

-Vendor Consignment Team

November 17, 2022

We are newer to implementing this app.... what I love the most about it is the support, the team and the improvements they have been making. They listen to your feedback and work to help make it the best it can be for your business. I highly recommend and can't wait to see it evolve.

Betty's Marketplace
Canada
3 months using the app
Visceral Apps replied November 17, 2022

Thank you, Betty's Marketplace, we really appreciate all of the great feedback you have given us! We have enjoyed working with you and we are excited to continue improving our app for our clients.

-Vendor Consignment Team

July 26, 2021

Simple to use and setup. Developers are super nice and reply quickly. overall great if you're working with multiple vendors.

Outofideas®
Brazil
2 months using the app
February 13, 2021

Chance has been there through every step, stumble, question, and question asked again. Patience and kindness are rare these days, but Chance always is willing to help. Thank you and I'm looking forward to working with you and Visceral for a long while.

Anue Resale Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

The team is great. They are very helpful and have a robust roadmap to get their product to a world class app. I am getting it going for my non-profit and having success (very easy to pay all my vendors and to track sales). If you have a question... just reach out and they will do all they can to help.

Reef Charities
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 19, 2021

This app is perfect! Does everything I need. In case there is something that is not available the app creator has been very helpful to add/change things to accomodate the request.

Lilly Bear Studio Props
Canada
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2022

Vendor Consignment is great and it is fitting our needs wonderfully. Its simple and clean. Customer service with Viceral Apps is better than i could have hoped for. Jillian and Chance have stayed focused on us as a business and have catered to our needs quite well. I look forward to seeing what other apps they are going to have to offer in the future.

ELEVATESPORTING
United States
About 2 months using the app
Visceral Apps replied August 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed working with you and your team and were happy to help you set up your account so it would accommodate the needs of your business. Your business and feedback is greatly appreciated.

-Vendor Consignment Team