Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
August 7, 2019

Amazing Customer Service. If I email them, I have a respond with a fix with a few minutes to a few hours! I switched from Vendor Payouts where I was paying more money for less features. Here they want my store to be successful and they will really do anything to get me there. I was so worried when Vendor Payouts jacked my rates up without telling me but Vendor Consignment has listened to me and helped me with every worry. The BEST app, I have in my store. Hands Down.

Streamerloot.co
United States
4 days using the app
March 9, 2020

We had this app installed for over a month and the developer was extremely responsive to initial concerns. We were extremely excited to offer it through our shop! Unfortunately the developer entirely stopped responding and the app never worked for us as it did not properly read our consignors products. We followed up several times and felt we were extremely patient in waiting for resolutions but received no additional feedback after several attempts reaching out. We're very bummed it didn't work out and hope they are able to get it up and running in the future as we really do love how the design was supposed to work!

The Tried Equestrian
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2023

Literally saving me tons of hours of manual work. Thank you SO MUCH for making this app. Highly recommend - support is quick and efficient. App is easy to use.

Têra Kaia
United States
2 days using the app
Visceral Apps replied March 29, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you are enjoying Vendor Consignment and that it's been helpful for your business. We always strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful.

-Vendor Consignment Team

October 14, 2020

Great for what it offers, I don't currently use it but downloaded it to see and it is setup with a really easy to use format. The chat feature I used for them, once I added the app to shopify, was easy to use and they responded right away during their normal business hours.

Aim and Game
United States
About 18 hours using the app
March 6, 2020

I think the idea of this app is great, but it doesn't work basically at all. I can't get it to pull up on Shopify 50% of the time and when it does it is VERY buggy. I got error messages with most tasks I tried to play with. I tried 5 different times to get help and was never contacted back, although I think one reason is because the way the chat help window works is very inefficient, but I also asked to be emailed and that never happened. Hopefully the app gets some work done, it looks like if it did work it could be something very helpful to my business.

Lubella's Boutique
United States
4 days using the app
Visceral Apps replied March 6, 2020

We thank you for your feedback and would be happy to help resolve any issues you are having. We received your email about this and we replied to you right away, but have yet to receive a response.

As for the loading issues, we have resolved this. The app should be responding a lot better now. Please reach out to us with anything else you may need.

September 24, 2021

we looked into this app and its buggy as hell. test vendor creation went wrong, no login possible to vendor portal, invoice uneditable, blank screens and not loading, vendors cant edit their addresses, custom order creation not working...dont know what else to mention. and no: we didn´t contact support since an app should be intuitive and working from scratch. this one isnt...

Golem Karrierewelt
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Visceral Apps replied September 25, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. We do have many of customers that are not experiencing these issues. This could be related to data in your particular store and we would love to work with you and resolve this situation.

As for the vendors being able to edit their addresses and other information are items on our current development roadmap and release schedule. We are continuously deploying enhancements and under the hood performance improvements.

Again we thank you for your feedback and if you give us a chance to work directly with you we are confident you will love to use our app.