Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
October 15, 2019

Customer support is phenomenal - best one I've experienced in my 4 years of using Shopify. Our vendors are happy. Our consignment model and processes have become a lot easier. Keep it up :)

shirt.ly marketplace
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
January 9, 2021

If you're looking for a commission tracker there is no better app to use. Chance and his team take care of you like you are the only client they have. This app saves me 100s of hours in tracking.

40 Thieves Coffee
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 2, 2019

This app is great for businesses that have products on consignment. Helps track vendor payouts and sales commissions. Good support by Visceral Apps as well.

Sorrel Sky Gallery
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 16, 2023

We've been using the App for about 9 months. It meets our needs and I look forward to more features in the future. Support has been excellent.

10/16/2023 Update: Visceral has been great. We've been using Vendor Consignment for well over a year and it is working great. Support is excellent. I am updating my review because they just helped me out with a special request. They didn't have to, but they did. Support is awesome. We have complex needs, and Visceral works great for us. Thanks so much!!

Skorzie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2021

I use this app for my consignment store and it is the only one in its kind. Works great. Love the new features added frequently. Keep up the good work.

Kootenay Tack
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 24, 2020

Run into a few issues from time to time, but their support is pretty helpful in resolving them. They make continuous updates to improve the app.

AllArtApparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2019

I hate Shopify apps, but I was desperate and tried this one. The customer service is phenomenal. I have had my questions answered clearly and in an amazingly timely manner and every single thing has been addressed. These people actually care about your needs and not just the re-ocurring fee they're trying to get. Best overall experience of an app in the 4 years I've been using Shopify.

The Been Garden
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2019

I have just started with this app, but so far has been great. This will really streamline the way I handle vendors and paying them. As well, there is an option to allow them to see activity and payouts. Great app!

elightenment
United States
11 months using the app
Edited June 16, 2020

App looks great and offers far more functions and features than others, Chance was quick to respond when we had questions and even offered a walkthrough. Thanks for the support and great new tool for our business!

Genuinely Whatever
United States
11 months using the app
January 8, 2021

I have bene using the app since August 2020. A few bugs in the beginning that Chance was totally on top of and fixed them all in a timely manner. It works very well now and the new release seems great too. I run vendor consignment reports monthly and even have my clients log into the system as well to check their inventory and payouts. Everyone has been very happy with it so far. I know Chance is working hard at making sure it has all the features customers need. I have even requested some things that he customized for me which was so awesome and i'm so appreciative for,. I highly recommend this app. It's one of the best ones I have come across in the vendor consignment world..

Celebrity Owned
United States
9 months using the app