Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios, including multiple options, product groups, and varying rates. They appreciate its flexibility, ease of setup, and integration capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance, dropshipping support, and cost-saving features like blended and zone-wise shipping rates. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also capable of handling large catalogs and instant shipping rule updates.

February 23, 2024

We noticed an error with one of our shipping rates, contacted the tech team. Had a very quick response from Molly who helped us solve the issue in no time at all. The error was a manual one on our behalf when we first set up the rates, the app itself works really well for us and we would definitely recommend it.

Suffolk Latch Company
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 4, 2024

This crew is so responsive and helpful. They respond so promptly, answer all of my questions, and help point me in the right direction to make sure all of our settings are poised to make a seamless experience for our customers. Overall, it is a great app and this crew provides top-notch service.

Region 13 Products
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 12, 2024

A great app made by a great team!!

This app enables advanced shipping settings that Shopify typically struggles with. It allows you to set priority rates when multiple items are in the cart and offers detailed settings for each product group.

The support team is responsive, making it a reliable choice.

住設プロ 本店
Japan
9 months using the app
January 3, 2024

The whole shipping process has been and continues to be a learning experience for us! The support we've received from ASR has been nothing but phenomenal. Molly has been great not only as a problem solver (due to user error) but also as an educator, providing us with detailed instructions and recordings. We highly recommend this app to manage shipping.

Elecraft
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Extremely helpful tech support in helping us set up a complex set of shipping rules. Great app, exactly what we needed. Strongly recommend.

Bartesian
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 27, 2024

I can't imagine running our business without this app. It provides critical shipping versatility and the service is top shelf. Shipping variations can get really complicated and confusing fast, so it's great to have an app like this with such great options, and incredible service support.

Rocky Knoll Farm
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2024

very easy to setup and manage and setup. worth every $$$. best on the market so far!!!!!
Customer support very responsive!!!!

World of Lubricant
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2024

Descriptive and responsive Customer Service. The app does a great job of covering shipping variables outside of the Shopify Scope. Tiered pricing and affordable price points.

EO Products
United States
5 days using the app
October 12, 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Canada
Over 3 years using the app