Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios, including multiple options, product groups, and varying rates. They appreciate its flexibility, ease of setup, and integration capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance, dropshipping support, and cost-saving features like blended and zone-wise shipping rates. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also capable of handling large catalogs and instant shipping rule updates.

May 21, 2019

Awesome customer service. Great customization for different shipping rates for all different needs. Definitely would recommend giving the app a shot.

United RV
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 27, 2020

This app was very helpful for me to manage some complex rules dealing with multiple locations, seasonality, etc. Most impressive thing about them has been the great customer support which was critical for me to get everything configured properly and my store launched on time. Molly is a rock star!

UPAuthentic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 10, 2019

This app has solved our very complex set of needs for our delivery & planting options in the cart! Brian and his team made the necessary updates and worked with me to get it just right. It's a game-changer for our business.

Chalet Nursery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 15, 2018

I was live and had an abandoned cart because my shipping rules were messed up and couldn't figure out how to fix it. Brian had me up and running in minutes! Definitely recommend this app! Customer service is amazing as well!!

Crazy Buddha Trading Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 11, 2022

Great app for shipping different types products together, where you need certain rules applied to reliably automate combining products with different shipping rates sizes etc... Great customer support in terms of getting setup and making adjustments in the future.

The Incredible Seed Company Ltd.
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 14, 2022

I have been using this app for many years now and probably is the best out there for your shipping settings - it does exactly what it is described. The different tiers for pricing are just right. Also, support is estellar. I have been helped a couple of times and they are great. Molly, thank you!!! Highly recommended!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 11, 2021

This app has been fantastic for fine-tuning our shipping logistics. It has everything we need and more to set very specific conditions for shipping costs based on what is purchased. The customer service has also been fantastic when I was unsure about a few things - I got help very quickly and had my questions answered.

The Parkside Brewery
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2020

OMG! The solution to dimensional shipping and multiple package shortcomings of Shopify. I have been able to increase my shipping revenue dramatically and charge appropriately.

MISSION Boat Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 12, 2017

I'm laughing at the previous review saying "OMG I LOVE BRIAN!!" -- because honestly, I'm feeling the same LOL. First of all, this app is EXACTLY what I, and clearly many others have needed due to Shopify lacking in some shipping areas. It was the perfect solution to my many drop shipping account issues, and I couldn't be happier. Now, why do we love Brian? Haha, because he's not "customer service". He is HANDS ON with his app and will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. After realizing my account needed more than just normal tweaking, he grabbed my number and called me right away last night to help. We stayed on the phone for a bit and he fixed my issue and then went even further to explain some things and make sure the app was working perfectly for what I needed. As someone who takes a huge amount of pride in my own customer service for my products - it is so refreshing when I run across the same when it comes to something I need.

If you guys are reading this review - please know that the ONLY time I write a review for ANYTHING is if the experience has been 150%.

.....or the crab cakes were BOMB ;)

haha, thanks again brian!

- Jessica

Muggle Please Llc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 12, 2021

Have finally finished the setup process and went live with the app. Can't say enough about Molly who was there for me to understand and walk me through the steps I didn't understand. Customer Service was very responsive, the app is working the way I wanted which was applied to different product groups and we are still able to offer free shipping at a certain amount. This app has allowed us to cover more of the shipping costs by the weight of the item unlike Shopify Shipping settings and can use different shipping companies as well. Highly recommend this app.

Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app