Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios, including multiple options, product groups, and varying rates. They appreciate its flexibility, ease of setup, and integration capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance, dropshipping support, and cost-saving features like blended and zone-wise shipping rates. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also capable of handling large catalogs and instant shipping rule updates.

August 15, 2019

Just installed the app and I surprised myself at how quick and easy it was to get up and running. Ticks all the boxes and I'm now all set to ship internationally. I've tested it out and everything is 100% bang on.

UK Cover Lover
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
September 4, 2019

Very versatile. Advanced shipping options is one of the biggest factors in choosing a website platform for us and this app does everything we need. I had some trouble during set up/activation and Shopify Support and App support was top notch and quick.

Abstract Pursuits
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 16, 2017

I had been struggling with the issue of restricting shipping zones for MONTHS! The guys at Advanced Shipping were able to solve my problem in 20 minutes! Amazing customer service, and a really great tool for customizing our shipping options. Could not recommend more highly!! Special shout out to Brain for being so awesome!!!!

Butter And Scotch 2
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 4, 2018

I am new to the Shopify family and just launched my site, then had a semi panic attack about the shipping prices (using some fulfillment centers who have high shipping rates). Called Shopify who recommended Brian and within 15 minutes Brian had me set up and ready to go. I am so relieved and thrilled and back to the excitement of opening Meowzzz.com!

Meowzzz
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 30, 2020

I love the app & the team! They have amazing support & patience in answering all of my needs. They are very accommodating. It's always a pleasure reaching out to them.

Open Circle Specialties
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
September 5, 2019

We've been using this app for over a year, it's so easy to use and allows us to set up all the rules and restrictions needed to fulfil our orders. Support staff are very responsive, questions are answered quickly - highly recommend this app!

Mixx Audio
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 7, 2017

I've been using this app for months and it's been essential to keeping our complicated shipping running smoothly. It's intuitive and easy to use and until today I've never needed support. When I emailed support today...they got back to me in a few minutes with the right answer! It's a great app with great service. I highly recommend it!

Studio Russell James
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 14, 2017

Awesome App!!! Easy to use, does exactly what we need it to do, and works great. Their customer service is also awesome.. Highly Recommend!!

Andis Way
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 4, 2018

We have a complex matrix involving compliance, sizing, and integrations. The Advanced Shipping Rules team has helped us accomplish our goals and needs. Within the limiting fulfillment scope that Shopify + has natively, ASR supercharged our store.

Vinporter
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2022

First, we love using this app and it functions very well. Secondly, I had an unusual request and the team went out of their way to find a solution to help me out (even though they really didn't need to do anything to help me as it was outside of the function of their app). A wonderful experience and I would highly recommend.

HORNE
United States
Over 2 years using the app