Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios, including multiple options, product groups, and varying rates. They appreciate its flexibility, ease of setup, and integration capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance, dropshipping support, and cost-saving features like blended and zone-wise shipping rates. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also capable of handling large catalogs and instant shipping rule updates.

February 20, 2024

Descriptive and responsive Customer Service. The app does a great job of covering shipping variables outside of the Shopify Scope. Tiered pricing and affordable price points.

EO Products
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 12, 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 8, 2023

I've been using the app now for a while for our store and its a great solution for setting up multiple shipping options. The rules are easy to setup and very flexible based on a multitude of fields so you can always find the right way to calculate shipping.

In addition the support is great as shipping is sometimes complex due to the multi-market nature of ecommerce.

The Fine Bedding Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 19, 2023

App works really well and simplifies what is normally a very complicated process of loading different shipping rates for different zones, particularly with unique products of different weights and sizes. Support is exceptional, particularly Molly who was super quick to respond and worked out the issue straight away. Would highly recommend.

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
September 6, 2023

Beyond excellent customer service. app works great and whenever we have an issue (always our error getting things set up correctly) we get immediate customer service to troubleshoot.

Little Truths Studio
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 11, 2023

Molly on the Customer Service Team will go above and beyond to provide support. The app is simple and easy to use but able to provide a lot of flexibility with shipping options that wouldn't be available otherwise.

Isofishinglifestyle
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 15, 2023

Great app, has really unlocked a ton for us to actually have control of our shipping. Team is awesome with excellent support!

Love Sweat Fitness
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 27, 2023

Hard to configure, but the support team is here for us, and they have a secret weapon: a team of tech-savvy squirrels ready to assist with their acorn-nimble coding skills! ️

Revolution Fermentation
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2023

This app has helped us elevate our storefront and increase revenue. Their support team is phenomenal and incredibly helpful. Couldn't recommend this team and their app more!

The Cutter's Edge
Canada
10 months using the app