Census, by Vervaunt Labs

Census, by Vervaunt Labs

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
December 16, 2022

Highly recommend this app for great customer feedback and insight. Easily customisable and can be tailored for specific questions, ideal to gather feedback after launching a new feature or function. Also very helpful to be able to reach out to customers and gain further insight if required. 5 stars!!

La Coqueta UK Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 15, 2022

We have used that app over a year now and it's always so helpful to capture data from your customers post-purchase.
I would absolutely recommend using it if you want to start understanding what could help your customers short & long term.

5 stars!

The Frankie Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 15, 2022

Really interesting app for capturing feedbacks from customers post-purchase.
Integrate easily with the Shopify checkout and you can remove the branding.
The price is ridiculously low for the insight you would get.

Frankie Shop Europe
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 15, 2022

We've only just started using this tool but we needed a way to be more proactive with our customers. I am used to reviewing countless user testing videos and acting on support requests to improve our site but, I've realised it might be easier to just ask them?

We are getting a steady stream of valuable data for us to act on and I'm sure this will become an invaluable tool. I look forward to suggesting some feature requests in the future.

The Cheeky Panda UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 26, 2022

Wonderful app that we've used in collaboration with our new site launch to gather feedback from our customers and give us peace of mind. Quick to set up and easy to digest results. Fully recommended if looking to do post purchase surveys, stylised much cleaner than previous apps we've used.

Joseph Joseph UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 23, 2022

Really well thought out and powerful tool. We've gained some valuable insights into our customer acquisitions and even some feedback on site functions. Highly recommended.

Astrid & Miyu .us
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 28, 2022

Fantastic app. It's been valuable in gathering feedback from our customers in relation to the purchasing process, general onsite engagement and attribution.

Bremont Watch Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 28, 2022

Awesome app - i can finally see where my customers have come from and tie it back to actionable steps to improve revenue and optimise our acquisition channel strategy...

Antler Luggage Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
October 27, 2021

Had this app installed for a short while, and the customisation options plus positioning on checkout has given us a huge amount of feedback! So quick and easy, plus doesn't affect speed!

Fairfax & Favor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 13, 2021

Installed this app a week ago on our store and it’s already feeding us valuable information. UI is clean and easy to navigate. Really like the rule-based questions for specific items and brands.

The Bottle Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day