Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2024

Quick response when I need it and friendly customer service! Thank you!!!

Aubrie's Beauty Work Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 18, 2024

I love having a skincare makeup line. Great customer service! Especially late night from Kiril.

Thank You,

Lisa

Happiness Looks Beautiful

Happiness Looks Beautiful
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 9, 2024

Having taken the time to contemplate my experience, I am penning this review to offer a candid and transparent assessment of ViaGlamour's services. Since embarking on the use of their dropshipping plan in October 2023, my association with ViaGlamour has been truly outstanding. As a newcomer to the realm of drop-shipping, the guidance and support extended by the ViaGlamour team, particularly Kiril, have proven invaluable. Kiril's expertise and prompt assistance have seamlessly navigated me through the transition, addressing any concerns that arose along the way. Despite occasional bugs in the app, Kiril ensured swift resolutions. ViaGlamour's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, coupled with their user-friendly platform, has significantly streamlined my store operations, enhancing overall efficiency. I wholeheartedly recommend ViaGlamour to fellow entrepreneurs in search of dependable and supportive dropshipping solutions. My heartfelt gratitude goes to ViaGlamour and their dedicated team, especially Kiril, for rendering my drop-shipping journey both enjoyable and successful.

Marbia Cosmetics
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Keira, from viaGlamour, has truly revolutionized our online store with his Shopify integration app! His expertise and attention to detail have made the process seamless and efficient. As the owner of AquaAuraBeauty.com, I'm thrilled with the enhanced functionality and the ease it brings to managing our store. Keira's exceptional skills and dedication have truly made a difference. Thank you, Keira, for your outstanding work!

Aqua Aura Beauty
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 24, 2024

I highly recommend this app. Support is great! Kiril is always there to help me .

Began cosmetics
Canada
5 months using the app
February 24, 2024

Their service is amazing and customer support is top notch. Would def. Recommend.

Triumph Cosmetics
United States
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Great customer service

ElegaSkin
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 3, 2024

Great app with many amazing features. I've been working with them for a month and the app has consistently introducing more features. Kiril has been awesome in helping me troubleshoot issues to get the store open (Thank you!). I can't comment on product quality yet, will update the review post samples.

Moments of Reset
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2024

Viaglamour is great, super easy to work with and their staff are wonderful and professional. They get back to you in a timely manner and are there to help with any questions you may have. Super easy to work with!

Keep It Glossy
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2024

This app is so great. It is super easy to use. If you have a question, which I had some, the customer service is excellent.

Suga Kitty
United States
15 days using the app