Reviews (325)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique integration of shoppable videos and user-generated content into product pages, which boosts sales and conversion rates. They praise its user-friendly interface, effective on both desktop and mobile, and excellent customer service. The app also provides tutorial videos for easy understanding of its functionality. It offers a free plan, allowing merchants to scale and upgrade as needed. It's especially beneficial for those looking to add high-quality shoppable video content to their webstore.

April 6, 2024

Vimotia is very impressive. I heard about vimotia tool by one of my friend and after using it I can say that this is the best app to boost your sales.

Kicks N Stuff
India
About 1 month using the app
May 10, 2024

It's a great app for Shopify and it's easy to use will recommend other businesses to add this app for there business

Elite Aura
Pakistan
24 days using the app
May 28, 2024

Outlook of website looks amazing, really helpful for my Customers as well.
The app is very friendly, providing various options to edit.

Tulips
Pakistan
10 days using the app
May 12, 2024

So Needy Like this app in social media and video consuming market go for it for better conversion rate

Glamluxe
India
18 days using the app
April 7, 2024

I love this app! I have always used it for all the Shopify stores that I have started.

Bad Bish Fashion
United States
29 days using the app
April 21, 2024

amazing app for shopify, use it its very good and effective

The Mystic Gallery
India
13 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Vimotia is a fantastic app and one of the best available. I appreciate the layout of the videos and their shareability of products. Additionally, their customer service team is excellent.

Filmmaking Planner
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
April 20, 2024

Fills a very big void in the shopify templates

JMS Studio
India
12 days using the app
April 14, 2024

this is the best thing i have added to my webshop!!

Booming-official
Netherlands
6 days using the app
March 6, 2024

Best App. UI is best working in Desktop as well as on mobile. Also Brings good quality.

Leeford Glam
India
2 months using the app