Widgetic (Video Player)

Widgetic (Video Player) | Reviews

by Widgetic

Use video to showcase your product's features.

2.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Crate&Crown

I can't get this app to even download to my store? I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong but it doesn't work for me

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hi there. We had gone through maintenance but the app should be downloadable to your site now, thanks for your patience!

Mutual Gains

Receiving an error message when trying to access the app's dashboard. None of the videos previously loaded to my store have disappeared.Have contacted the support team did not receive a confirmation email of message sent nor a reply from them regarding my inquiry

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Just a quick note to let you know the issue has been addressed.

Lustful Paradise

Not that great of an app, sure it can do some things, but its a real hassle to embed and do things I wanted to do on my site, asked for a refund still haven't heard back from the developer, went to Shopify to help, if that doesn't work a bank dispute will follow.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

We're sorry to hear you weren't able to embed the app as needed. Please note Shopify is in charge of billings and they have issued the refund timely.

Please see our embed guide if you're open to give it a second try. Thanks!