Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional, high-quality videos for their stores and marketing campaigns. They value its variety of templates, music options, and customization features, as well as its seamless integration with Shopify. Many have noted its speed, efficiency, and positive impact on customer engagement and brand promotion. The app's customer service is also praised for being responsive and helpful.

April 5, 2021

I wanted to have a go at making a video clip ads for my store when I saw the app in Shopify apps, so had a go. Its great except for your logos over lapping where I put text, found that annoying as I wanted to just have a clear video , dont mind having your logo on it, but would be better if it was only at the start and end perhaps would be an option you could offer

Calico Jacks Online
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied April 7, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

March 13, 2021

I wish the subscription wasnt so high. I would love to have this. It was super easy to make a video and it would be awesome to play with this.

Magnetic Lash Bash / The Diva Lash
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied March 14, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. Vimeo Create for Shopify offers various subscription tiers in addition to our free Basic service. You can compare the prices and differences between them at the following link - https://vimeo.com/upgrade

July 15, 2020

The variety of fonts, music and landscape/format images don't quite offer enough variety, my brand is very specific, would love to utilize if there were more options. It is very user friendly though. Thank you

Pauline Farace Beauty
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Your input will be taken into consideration as we’re constantly working on improving our product and service.

January 14, 2021

This one video has already helped me save so much time. Now I can create in minutes, rather than hours. Can't wait to see what else is available (I know I've barely scratched the surface!). I'll likely update my review once I've had a chance to play with it some more. For now, VERY impressed!

BrownEyedNaturalsCo
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied January 17, 2021

Thank you - happy to read that you are enjoying our app! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?