Reviews (45)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2024

For our two Shopify stores, Visely is so much more than an out of the box shopify search & filter app. They have gone above and beyond expectations fulfilling every wish on our collection pages. During our frequent sale preparations, Visely has been very helpful both in their top notch correspondence & feature support. Our requests are often complicated however Visely grows & adapts their feature set to accommodate our special requests. If you're looking for a partner to help super power your Collection pages with filters and all kinds of customizations, this is it!

Kidpik
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 30, 2018

We'd 100% recommend this app. We're a large mutli-million £ business and product recommendations are something that's really important to us for cross selling so our customers get the best results from our products. Cross-selling works, but it shouldn't come at a huge cost - your products can do that part! We had been paying a commission fee for other product recommendation apps, which was too expensive. Visely can do all of what we need for a fraction of the cost, and we started seeing purchases immediately. It has a simple but advanced dashboard for manually setting the product recommendations, it fits your theme AND the customer service has been amazing - they allowed us to make some tweaks to fit our needs. I'd recommend this app over the other similar options for it's features, customisation, customer service and price.

Evolution Slimming
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
March 15, 2018

We've been using Visely for a little over a month, and are very happy with the app so far. We switched from a different recommendations app, and so far the performance of Visely is on par, or exceeding, the previous app. It's easy to use and implement in the store. The support team is extremely responsive, and did an incredible job stying their widgets to match my custom theme. In addition, they have been responsive when we've run into issues, and have proactively fixed a few glitches and added features.

Pistils Nursery
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 19, 2019

10/10 App. Amazing support from the developers. Would highly recommend Visely for anyone wanting to implement recommendations into their shopify site.

Sportsfuel Supplements NZ
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
August 27, 2019

We have been using this app for a few months now and I am very impressed. The Visely team were very helpful getting it set up to match our theme and have continued to be responsive and good to work with. Great app, highly recommended.

Different Drop
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
nemo.ai inc replied August 28, 2019

Appreciate your time to write this feedback! We couldn't be more happy to learn about the value Visely and its team brings to our merchants!

July 18, 2018

A very useful app and the support team have been amazingly helpful. I highly recommend this app.

S P C C 2
South Africa
About 4 years using the app
May 23, 2019

Visely has been great to work with. Their team set everything up for me to be just right. They match it with my sites design and feel. I recently started using software to localize all my prices and they've spent a ton of time working with REACH to make sure all localization works within their own recommendations.

I'm on Plus, so they're even working on setting up personalized recommendations for customers at checkout along with a dynamic counter to encourage customers to spend more and get free shipping.

Overall, they've been insanely helpful and have made this a great app to use. Most of the other apps require a ton of manual setup and having someone come in to do it all for you is a huge bonus vs having a freelance dev try and figure it out.

ZOX
United States
About 4 years using the app
nemo.ai inc replied June 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! It is great to see merchants take full advantage of all customization features our app and service offers. I must admit I'm really impressed myself with how Visely is setup on zox.la Thanks again for your kind words and for your business!

September 28, 2020

The best and most affordable product recommendation app out there, been using Visely for about 2 years now and its the best choice ive made for our store.

TMF Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing this with the community :) We are proud to make a difference and to have the privilege working with you all these years!

September 30, 2019

Fantastic team--their custom recs (and rec styling) have improved our shop and upped our cart size significantly. Highly recommend!

Pop Chart
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
nemo.ai inc replied December 13, 2019

It's been a pleasure working with your team. We are happy Visely and our team contributed to the performance metrics of your store! Thank you!

Edited January 29, 2020

Absolutely love working with the Visely team! The white glove service is amazing, have had so much done to have things match our store perfectly- nothing is too much trouble. Any queries are responded too very quickly and changes made incredibly fast. So, so glad we made the change! Couldn't recommend highly enough

Salon Style
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
nemo.ai inc replied January 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing this with the community! In a world moving so fast there is no other way for us making it happen for our Merchants!