Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 6, 2018

These guys are awesome. They have worked with me for hours on some amazing customization! For the price, there is absolutely nothing better.

Elevated Faith
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 23, 2018

This is our second Shopify store using Visely. Both of them run on the Visely Business plan and we are extremely happy with the results we see so far.

When we started out with Visely, it delivered a very respectable conversion rate of 5%. Now its conversion rate for our stores is an incredible 13% on average. This is beyond anything we've seen with the other apps, and it helps push our overall conversion rate to double digits.

Visely is packed with various features, but the most important ones for us are: the ability to add recommendation widgets to almost any page, fast loading times, German language content analysis and cart drawer cross-sells.

Support we are getting with Visely is of top quality. The team is very responsive to our queries, and is also proactive in suggesting and setting up improvements to help drive the app's conversion rate even further.

Visely is an awesome app backed by an equally awesome team. It is a must have for any serious online business!

NIKIN
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 8, 2018

Beyond impressed with this app and the support provided by Alexandru. Smart recommendations are great for making more sales and visely has done an outstanding job and leads to approx 25% of my monthly revenue for one monthly fee. I have already recommended this app to other store owners I know

Rug Emporium
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 5, 2018

Fantastic app! Our ROI increased almost 30%! The solution is very stable and does not slow down our website. The UX is very neat. Without a doubt, the app improved our customers web experience. Customer service is also excellent. This app will help you get your sales to the next level...

site: www.shopabi.com

Shopabi
Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app: About 4 years
September 7, 2018

Excellent app with GREAT support! I ditched "Bold Brain" because these recommendations work better. It is also more customizable and looks nicer as well.

Cedar Mill Firearms
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 29, 2018

Downloaded this app and it paid for itself in an hour. Customer service is also the best. They help with redesigning how the app would fit the store. Would definitely recommend this to anybody wanting to increase revenue.

Out With Marie
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 18, 2018

A very useful app and the support team have been amazingly helpful. I highly recommend this app.

S P C C 2
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 8, 2018

Visely has been a huge benefit to our store. Not only is the tool itself great, the team has gone above and beyond, working closely with our developers and building custom tools when necessary. They have been easy to reach and very responsive. We're looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship.

Popsockets Llc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 8, 2018

We have been using Visely Product Recommendations for over a month for trending and recommendations- the results are great! Their support team is very quick to respond and was very helpful in fixing a minor issue we had. Definitely, recommend for recommendations!

Icerestorm
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 8, 2018

We have been using the Visely recommendation app for a couple of months now and couldn't be happier. The app is easy to use and the support for set up is first class. We have this installed on four sites now and are definitely seeing the benefits.

Sunnylifesydney
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months