Search and Filters ‑ Visely

Search and Filters ‑ Visely

From $149/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
44 reviews
43 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
43 reviews
April 29, 2021

Amazing app in terms of features but even better customer service.
I could not speak more highly of all the team and their great work and speed!

Overtime
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
nemo.ai inc replied May 17, 2021

Thank you for the kind words and your business!

March 2, 2021

This app and the developers are wonderful. Let me start by saying, this app is optimized and quick. So often apps bog down stores and are unusable. I have injected this app code into several places in my store as well as my forum. So far it's been great having the devs custom code things in. Now I'm a store with a full time dev team normally. However having these guys who specialize in their app has really sped up modifications. I'll be on the most expensive plan and so far, if they continue this response time and attention to detail, it's well worth it. This is still phase 1 of implementation with some more advanced ones coming up. The AI in the app seems to be quite well written. This far surpasses making your own product recommendations, and other apps I've tried, and I've tried nearly all of them. They either come short in loading times, or the way their AI/recommendation system works. I hope this helps other store owners who are looking for professional level service form an app as I always am.

Aquarium Co-Op
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated :) Our commitment as well as the response time is here to last and ensure you take the most out of Visely recommendations. Happy to have you aboard!

October 20, 2020

The Visely team is phenomenal! They definitely know what they are doing, and have put in the extra time and effort to make sure we are happy. Yes, the price is a lot but it is worth every penny.

Package Free
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thanks a lot for choosing Visely and sharing your feedback :) We are always happy to contribute to the growth of our Merchants. Going the extra mile is in our DNA!

October 5, 2020

The visely team has been amazing to work with. They are very hands on and take time to actually customize everything to fit in naturally on your website. Their technical ability is very high, even helped us troubleshoot a bug caused by another app on our website. The recommendations themselves are great and have provided AOV lift.

No Shave Life LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thank you for your feedback :) Brand identity is what we value the most and our team always makes sure Visely fits and looks native to any theme, no matter how customized it is. Happy to be part of your journey!

September 28, 2020

The best and most affordable product recommendation app out there, been using Visely for about 2 years now and its the best choice ive made for our store.

TMF Store
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thank you for sharing this with the community :) We are proud to make a difference and to have the privilege working with you all these years!

May 7, 2020

Great app with amazing white glove service. Yes, it is expensive, but Alex and his team are worth it.

Meble Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
nemo.ai inc replied March 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback :) Always there for our Merchants and happy to be of a help!

April 28, 2020

Visely does what it says on the tin, but more importunely the white glove customisation and overall customer service from Alex is absolutely outstanding!

The Swift Fly Fishing Company
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 29, 2020

Absolutely love working with the Visely team! The white glove service is amazing, have had so much done to have things match our store perfectly- nothing is too much trouble. Any queries are responded too very quickly and changes made incredibly fast. So, so glad we made the change! Couldn't recommend highly enough

Salon Style
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
nemo.ai inc replied January 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing this with the community! In a world moving so fast there is no other way for us making it happen for our Merchants!

Edited December 10, 2019

The team at Visely have been awesome! Very responsive and quick to work with you to optimise your site to ensure you get the highest spend out of your customer. This app pays for itself and more. If you want to increase the average spend on your site I would highly recommend.

PopSockets® Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
nemo.ai inc replied December 13, 2019

Being always there for our merchants when they need it is at the core of Visely. Thank you for the kind words and for being part of Visely family!

September 30, 2019

Fantastic team--their custom recs (and rec styling) have improved our shop and upped our cart size significantly. Highly recommend!

Pop Chart
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
nemo.ai inc replied December 13, 2019

It's been a pleasure working with your team. We are happy Visely and our team contributed to the performance metrics of your store! Thank you!