Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 4, 2022

So far my experience with the app has been outstanding. Live assistance is available to me while using the app. Someone even reached out via whatsapp to ensure that my experience was going well. The app itself takes a heavy burden off manually trying to upload products and inventory to Walmart Canada. It's order notifications are much better than Walmart.ca. I highly recommend this app.

Lookeble
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 12, 2022

Great customer support and fast response and very helpful. The app is very easy to upload products on Walmart.

Peterson Housewares & Artwares
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 24, 2021

So far so good. For Walmart Canada, the integration is pretty easy and effective. The customer service is quick too. Sometimes the integration from Shopify to another platform can be clumsy, but it not the case here.

Sock Panda
United States
12 months using the app
May 27, 2022

Great app great service all around with this group. If you are thinking about selling on wlamart canada this is the app for you

Flippin Goodies
United States
12 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2021

Superb app, really helps manage our business through its Shopify-Walmart Canada connection. Walmart isn't the most user friendly platform, but CED makes things much better. App functions as it should--pretty straightforward. If you ever run into any roadblocks, support is on standby to quickly assist via live chat. Support knows the ins and outs of the platform and have been an immense help. Recently spoke with Abhilash and he helped me upload new items to the app and Walmart Canada--very thorough with screenshots and concise explanations. Highly recommended over other options--straightforward, reliable and excellent support to back it up.

Flitterfly
United States
11 months using the app
July 25, 2022

Great app and great customer service. Always quick to help when needed.
Customer service is also very quick to respond!

iShop Nutrition CA
Canada
10 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2021

Excellent support, very fast response time at any time of day or evening and the team was incredibly helpful in setting up our account. This app makes running a Walmart shop very easy and a lot less painful. I wish they could do the same for Amazon.

Boreal Botanical Brewing Company
Canada
10 months using the app
June 17, 2021

Their support is great. Very fast responses. It's really the only option available for Walmart Canada. Overall happy. Thank you.

Oneroot Honey
Canada
10 months using the app
October 16, 2020

Great app best customer service :) we love ced commerce using all there apps they are very good ....

bodyjewelry4sale
United States
10 months using the app
Edited April 2, 2020

Great app! It’s working great so far and has helped reduce my workload with interacting with the Walmart Canada interface, plus great customer support. I have no complaints so far.

NutriFlair
United States
9 months using the app