Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

September 23, 2016

Languages

English

Works with

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Translate your store into multiple languages without any code.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition.

Weglot is a complete eCommerce translation solution for Shopify With Weglot, you can have an instantly translated store in under 5 minutes. Manage your translations easily with a first layer of machine translation for speed and automation, then use Weglot’s post-editing features to control the quality of your translations or order professional translations. Your store is automatically indexed on Search Engines and SEO optimized to accelerate your customer acquisition. more
  • Install Weglot and get an instantly translated store, without code.
  • Manage and edit translations on one platform. Collaborate with your team.
  • Multilingual SEO optimized: Weglot follows Google multilingual SEO best practice

Pricing

10-day free trial

External charges may be billed by Weglot separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free

Free

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

$15/month

or $150/year and save 17%

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

$29/month

or $290/year and save 17%

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

$79/month

or $790/year and save 17%

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

Free

Free

  • 1 translated language
  • 2,000 translated words

Starter Plan

$15/month

or $150/year and save 17%

  • 1 translated language
  • 10,000 translated words

Business Plan

$29/month

or $290/year and save 17%

  • 3 translated language
  • 50,000 translated words

Pro Plan

$79/month

or $790/year and save 17%

  • 5 translated language
  • 200,000 translated words

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

1,481 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its accurate multi-language support and SEO optimization, which some credit for improved search engine rankings. Unique features like translating dynamic content, external JavaScript code, and incoming reviews are appreciated. The user-friendly interface, particularly the simple visual editor for direct store editing, is praised. Merchants see it as an effective tool for potentially boosting sales by reaching a wider audience.

January 18, 2024

Great app, however, everyone can look at basic functionality of the app, my review is about the level of support we got. We were getting an error connected to certain domain level permissions on Shopify that lead to Shop pay not working from translated page and Weglot team helped us solve it within 24 hours.

Artlogo
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 27, 2023

I've found Weglot to be an outstanding solution for translating my website. It operates seamlessly and efficiently, making my content accessible in multiple languages with impressive accuracy and speed. What I value the most, however, is their exceptional customer support. The Weglot team is genuinely dedicated to resolving any issues that arise, particularly those related to my store and their app. Their willingness to go the extra mile not only enhances my overall experience but also instills a deep sense of trust and satisfaction in their service. It's clear to me that Weglot prioritizes its customers, striving to provide not just a tool for translation but a comprehensive, supportive service that truly values and responds to user needs.

Drakenbloedboom
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
January 27, 2024

My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.

Unrefined Riches
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Weglot replied February 20, 2024

Hello,

Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.

After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.

We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.

Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
The Weglot Team

About this app

Launched

September 23, 2016

Languages

English

Works with

Sufio, Klaviyo, Instant Search +, Pagefly, Yotpo, Judge.me

Built by Weglot

About Weglot

4.6 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

7 cité Paradis, Paris, 75010, FR

Support

Send a message

support@weglot.com