Wayyyyyyy overpriced. They made an app to bank on you forgetting to cancel. Yearly plans only so they can hit you for more. Very disgusting model.
I recommande this app, very efficient. Christophe was a big help, efficient and very nice ( even by email you can feel it :)))
Weglot is a great tool. Iam very satisfied with the assistance of Weglot. They helped me so much, especially Alexis was always availaible . Highly recommanded. thank you very much for all your kindless.
I am really happy with the translations and support team is awesome!! Really helpful! Highly recommended.
Awesome customer service ! The app doesn't always translate perfectly and have some issue some times but they answer really fast to get help. Really recommend.
We would give it negative stars if we could. Not only did it fail to translate all the words. But each time we went on the website, it would automatically translate words even though we switched it off. Furthermore they automatically switch off your translations without ANY WARNING. No emails, no notifications. This completely BOTCHED OUR LAUNCH. Very unprofessional and I would report them to Shopify if there was such an option. We lost around 100 visitors in few seconds because the website was in another language. Do not use this APP if you want something stable. @Weglot I would strongly recommend that you are more transparent with your users. If you had been we would have stuck around even with the bugs Edit: The response from Weglot is that we didn't contact support. When you are on launch day and the app screws up your translation and you lose 100 visitors because of language issues you don't contact support, you delete the app. Also the response from Weglot is untrue, we received no emails, no notifications and the upgrade page did not show billing plan for monthly.
We are sorry you had such a bad experience with Weglot but as we have mentioned in the email addressed to you:
1. You had 4 messages sent to you warning you you were at the end of your free trial 48 in advance.
2. You mentioned you couldn't pay yearly but if you look at your billing page, the option is there.
3. You were on a free trial. We specify this is for 10 days and after it changes to a free plan. This has nothing to do with the app's functionality.
4. Is there a reason you did not contact support if you had an issue? We are always here to help.
5. We are always transparent and happy to chat with our users if they have any questions.
Happy to send you the screenshots of the emails again.
Lastly, all users can see the monthly/yearly pricing choice if they head over to https://dashboard.weglot.com/billing/upgrade.
Feel free to email us at email@example.com with any other questions /concerns.
We wish you the best!
Good application, works very well. Thanks a lot to the customer service who helped me a lot with several reworkings. It`s great
Dolce & Bianca
I really recommend this application ! Very useful, great staff very helpful with a quick answer! Work perfectly :)
Great App, works very well. Thank you very much to the support service and especially to Guillaume who really took time to help me.
We used this tool to translate our Shopify store to Arabic, the developer spared no advice, time or efforts to help us get exactly what we wanted, even when it was beyond their regular scope of support, the tool works great & out of the box.