The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Garden Path Homemade Soap
We have been using Weglot for over a year now and we are satisfied with the service. They are always very responsive and professional. The service helps our business tremendously!
The support team of Weglot is very efficient and knowledgeable. They provide constructive and useful suggestions.
Luca Faloni EU
Really excellent app and very friendly customer service highly recomend!
They also work very quickly so if you need anything they are there too and also they have an extensive documentation.
Awesome app, would recommend for sure. Great support and translations. I use this for multiple stores.
PLUS FIT Accessories
User friendly app and works well. The support is excellent. They take the time to truly assess your issue and provide solutions to resolve it. A+
Love the app & the service! Crazy fast and very customer focussed! We have been using the app for quite some time now. It really helped to attract more customers from all kinds of nations.
L'application fonctionne à merveille. L'installation et la traduction se font en quelques secondes. Le service à la clientèle est impeccable et rapide
There are always some integration problems with different apps on Shopify, but Weglot has a great support and helps you with every difficulty
I am copy-pasting a response by Customer Service that should save you from installing this app: "We are open Monday - Friday 9 am to 6 pm (Paris Time).
Please avoid sending a follow-up email until you have heard from us as this will push your request to the back of our queue." So now I am left for one weekend with a store (in the translated languages) that has a glitch that makes the prices disappear! Other than that, the app is user-friendly but gets translations wrong for super basic things like for standard pages titled "About" and "Home"... in common languages as German and French!
Hi PATA PAW,
We are sorry to see you had issues with Weglot. We like to provide our users with top-level support and therefore choose to not outsource our team. This is why we are not available on weekends :(. We sent you an email to see how we can further help out!
The Weglot Team
We use the app for translation into 4 languages so far and it just works great when it's set up. I did get great help from their support as well when I was in doubt, so thanks a lot for that!