Reviews (30)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

The solution offers a seamless approach to driving sales through referrals while also ensuring our customers remain loyal and engaged.

Naali
France
4 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Loyoly stands out for its user-friendly interface and proactive support team. The process of integrating their tool into our website was smooth, and their ongoing support has been invaluable in optimizing our customer engagement efforts.

Thanks to Farah and Thomas for the good customer service :)

FURI-AND-CO
France
4 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our business, so Loyoly is an application that I would recommend.
Customer service is very committed and responds quickly to all our questions and any need for intervention.
The fact that the app can be upgraded means we can plan ahead and provide our customers with even greater satisfaction.

D-LAB NUTRICOSMETICS
France
4 months using the app
April 16, 2024

The dual advantage of this solution is evident: it not only amplifies our sales through referrals but also deeply enriches customer loyalty.

France Croquettes
France
3 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Loyoly has transformed our approach to customer loyalty. It offers a holistic solution that leverages deep customer insights to drive growth, making it a cornerstone of our customer relationship strategy.

Epycure
France
4 months using the app
March 26, 2024

I highly recommend Loyoly for brands seeking to boost their loyalty strategy. The team is responsive and supportive, ensuring seamless onboarding and monitoring. The interface is user-friendly, simplifying mission creation and navigation. Integrating the tool into our website was effortless, and its effectiveness in fostering customer loyalty is remarkable. Loyoly's ongoing support has elevated our customer interaction strategies, making it an invaluable asset to our brand's loyalty efforts.

Nubiance
France
5 months using the app
April 9, 2024

The tool is well-designed and turnkey. Embedding Loyoly onto the site and CRM was really easy. The team is quick to react by email and chat.

Morphee
France
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2024

Ayant une grosse partie de notre activité sur Shopify POS, on valorise beaucoup que Loyoly soit compatible. La solution est bien pensée pour fidéliser les client et l'équipe Loyoly est à l'écoute pour faire des améliorations et introduire de nouvelles fonctionnalités ! Je recommande.

iRASSHAi
France
3 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Loyoly revolutionized our approach to customer engagement. Their platform's seamless integration and intuitive design simplified our loyalty program, leading to a noticeable boost in customer retention and satisfaction.

OMAJ
France
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Outstanding 5-star app! The referral program has significantly increased my customer base. Highly recommend for boosting your business through word-of-mouth!

CAPS ME
France
4 months using the app