Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and effective retargeting features, particularly for recovering abandoned carts. They appreciate the customization options, including control over Cash on Delivery. The app's customer support is praised for its speed and professionalism. The automated messages and CRM feature have significantly improved cart recovery rates, with some reporting over 25% success. The free plan is considered superior to other paid options, making it a cost-efficient choice. It's recommended for businesses prioritizing customer relations and efficiency.

March 13, 2023

Hasta el momento muy buena aplicación he podido recuperar algunos carritos abandonados desde el segundo día usándola, me ahorrar mucho tiempo en tareas tediosas es relativamente fácil de usar a comparación de otras que he probado me gusta la parte de personalización de mensajes

TANUM.MX
Mexico
About 23 hours using the app
May 2, 2021

Absolutely superb! Recovered an abandoned cart in less than 24 hours of installing. Customer service is topnotch. Very pleased. Complete game changer!

Ridezar
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
July 27, 2022

Great customer service and great app, instant results. I've started off with one of the smaller plans but plan to scale this in due course.

Air-Bike Forks
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
May 29, 2023

ajuda bastante o app e realmente bom mim ajudou muito no começo da minha loja agora consuigo fazer ate vendas atras do app

Minha loja
Brazil
About 14 hours using the app
August 24, 2020

Very easy to use, a great aid in recovering lost customers. And free which is a really great bonus. I highly recommend installing this app

Dog Station Ireland
Ireland
About 13 hours using the app
December 22, 2020

Great Free App, does what is promised -- WhatsApp chat as well as Cart recovery messages
Also - would like to mention the super quick customer support team. I had a small requirement and the team resolved it in 30 mins flat. That's excellent service from the developer. Thanks !

Shikha Mehta
India
About 10 hours using the app
Edited December 1, 2022

Great support! Very responsive. But it would be awesome if we could solve stuffs by ourselves. Will be definetely awesome

kikinette
Benin
About 3 hours using the app
August 14, 2020

This is a great app and their manual cart recovery option is very useful. It is very easy to edit the preset cart recovery messages and you can track the status of cart recovery messages easily. Moreover, it is a free app whilst others are even charging for manual cart recover. We cannot wait to try the automatic cart recovery option.

Hathi Store
United Arab Emirates
About 3 hours using the app
November 11, 2021

Amazing app, The customer service was amazing and super helpful!
App works perfectly and its super user friendly!

Starlight Jewellery Singapore
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
November 5, 2021

The best WhatsApp widget in shopify app , Tons of features, support is super fast , and functionalities are great. I definitely recommend it and suits from small to big businesses.

sodamix
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app