Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, easy setup, and flawless functionality. They value the customization options that align with their store's branding. The responsive customer support team is praised for promptly resolving issues. Merchants credit the app for boosting conversions and sales through proactive communication features and real-time support. The app's affordability and respect for data privacy are also appreciated. Even the free version offers a range of options, while the paid plan provides advanced functions. Merchants recommend this app for enhancing customer engagement, support, and satisfaction, ultimately driving sales.

January 10, 2024

Hi, it's an amazing application, it has helped me to get new customers.

Marino
Colombia
4 days using the app
October 2, 2023

It's just so simple to set up and include in our website design. Within a couple of hours, we got our first WhatsApp that led to an order from Scotland. Fabulous. It's terrific when this end of the tech spectrum helps us convert potential customer online interest into sales.

Poemsbooks
United Arab Emirates
20 days using the app
August 16, 2023

Has proven to be a very helpful tool to use to engage with customer. Really awesome to be able to quickly give customers feedback or updates on orders and products . Has also help to have the whole sales team available to be in contact with customer. A very use to set up and use add on. its really a must have app

Alrode Industrial Supplies
South Africa
3 months using the app
January 2, 2024

I recommend

Racy Acre
Nigeria
3 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Todo bien con la app. Me gustaria poder ver estadísticas del uso del botón. Y que se integre con VAJRO

FRUMIX
Uruguay
21 days using the app
June 27, 2023

App is easy to install and works as expected. Would be nice to be able to change the size of the icon being displayed.

berriefitness
South Africa
3 days using the app
August 11, 2023

Ma gusta la app, funciona bien, solo la interfase de usuario puede ser un poco más amigable.
Pero si funcionamiento es muy bueno.

Swing Parfum
Ecuador
7 months using the app
March 27, 2023

stò utilizzando l'app da circa una settimana per ora totto funziona correttamente, grazie e ala prossima

biancheria48shop
Italy
8 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Easy set up, easy running and very functional, good job! I still look forward for improvements and future upgrades

Kays
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
March 4, 2024

سباكة كهرباء الخليج
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app