WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
74 reviews
74 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
74 reviews
February 8, 2023

User friendly. Good customer support. Easy integration which helps our store retarget our customers with one click.

Bluberyl
India
February 7, 2023

The automated campaigns work extremely well. The platform has a lot to offer especially when it comes to catalog and customer engagement.

Arrow Angel
India
February 6, 2023

Very great support.. interakt team was supportive they help me step by step to setup the interakt with shopify. Shopify catalogue setup was very useful

WOODYCANE
India
February 6, 2023

catalog setup was easy and personally liked the COD confirmation feature.
Customer service is good and app is user friendly

SLEEPYNUTS
India
February 2, 2023

Brilliant Tool for improving Customer experience. Very intuitive and relevant.
The support team is very patient and helpful too

PAIO
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 31, 2023

it has been a great experience! Pre-built templates & campaigns for all order related notifications are superb. The support provided was great.

oxienutritionin
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 31, 2023

Campaigns and template setup was successfully done the supporting team was also very good. I am satisfied with my all queries, THANKS! for your support.

Purchasekart
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 24, 2023

catalog setup was easy and the supporting team was also very good. Easy installation. Good support from the team. Recommended for WhatsApp usage.

Olefia Biopharma Limited
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 24, 2023

Shopify migration was quick. It's a great user-friendly app, that works really well.
The support provided was good. Personally liked the abandoned cart recovery feature.

aldebazaar
India
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 28, 2022

Great Support Thanks a lot For Helping.
It helps a lot in sending curated collections to the customers

womanzo
India
Time spent using app: 19 days