Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They find the automation features useful for sending order notifications, marketing campaigns, and abandoned cart reminders. The catalog feature is praised for simplifying product browsing. The support team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants report improved customer relations and order processing, with some noting a good return on ad spend. The ability to send personalized messages to customers' WhatsApp is seen as more effective than email marketing. The app's pricing is considered reasonable and its support for e-commerce businesses is highly valued.

February 1, 2024

Amazing potential if used properly..
Integration is simple enought to do.
Very easy interface

The Shirt Factory
India
Almost 2 years using the app
January 22, 2024

We've been using Interakt since a year now. The app works well, the support team is easy to communicate with.

JODI
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 27, 2024

Have been using the app for over a year now. Very happy with the flows, the support, and the simplicity of managing the app for a nontech person.
It's quite easy to manage customer queries and we have been getting a good ROAS.
Would recommend the app to anyone wanting to explore WhatsApp marketing.

ISAK
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2024

We have just started using Interakt with Shopify integration. We are getting a good support and the apps does have all the required features. Thanks

ROYALEWAY
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

Amazing platform for whatsapp marketing and automation. Userfriendly dashboard and easy to understand.

TRUNEXT®
India
12 months using the app
December 27, 2023

We have been using this for last 1 year and is working great for us. Easy to integrate and start using it!!!

Mortantra
India
Almost 2 years using the app
January 19, 2024

We have been using Interakt for few months now. The automation and catalog feature works well, still hoping for more automation features though. Overall serves the purpose!

ShuShu Babies
India
9 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Interakt works well if you want to send notifications or share catalog with your customers on whatsapp.

NAKPRO NUTRITION
India
11 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Very Helpful

Vitro Naturals
India
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

This is our second account with Interakt on Shopify. We recommend Interakt for whatsapp automatic notifications and catalog, works well!

Skyntox
India
4 months using the app