Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2021

Happy with the app. Customer service is amazing. We have managed to get reviews using this app. Keep up the good work.

IndicHues
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

June 16, 2021

Great app that makes it easy to collect reviews for products, and the support team is super fast and responsive

DarBeauty
Oman
5 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

August 13, 2020

I found this app to be very useful. Helps to scale my sales by showcasing real user reviews. Thanks to the Team. Good luck guys!

The Last Monk
India
5 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and kind words 😊
We look forward to making the app even better and more useful

Cheers,
Nafih

November 6, 2021

the automation is amazing. it keeps collecting my customer review and i dont need to do manually. it saves up my time. their customer service is great. they assist me and help me out whenever i have difficulties.

Aisha Wong Accessories
Malaysia
4 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

October 1, 2021

Used this app and collected many reviews from whatsapp directly.. cusrtomer support is also good .. wish they had some feature where reviews would directly got posted to website.. but overall nice app and support too

Asenne
India
3 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 1, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

July 24, 2021

nice working , i appreciate , very good , excellent work , i give 5 star , believable this product ,

Adivashi Herbal Ayurvedic
India
About 2 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

October 25, 2020

Nowadays whatsapp is being trusted more than emails which make this app a game changer in the market. Customers responds quickly on whatsapp. Best support from founder. Recommended.

Sherif Store
India
About 2 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

June 9, 2021

This Crash Course is SOOO informative! I always knew I should be doing more with my kitchen, but just didn't know how and didn't want the hassle of figuring others matters out! Super simple and interactive!

KitchenLists
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

October 16, 2021

this is a great app to quickly get reviews from customers. Thank you. It got our customer to review over whatsapp easily.

purebubbles
India
About 2 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 16, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

December 23, 2021

Realy use full and user-friendly app for getting more reviews, Surely recommended to other stores...

seedballs
India
About 2 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih