Reviews (83)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

The app support is bad and it's getting worse, the app does not work properly and they don't reply since more than four weeks

onlinemarkat
Jordan
Over 2 years using the app
February 12, 2024

It is so hard to get through to someone when you need help. I've been trying for two days now and the first day someone answer hours after i send a message and now today i am still waiting.

The app is good, even though i am experiencing an issue right now.

But the service is shit. I am so fucking frustrated that i need the issue to get resolved and there is no one available during the available hours to answer my chat messages

RearWear Connections
Jamaica
10 months using the app
February 6, 2024

not user friendly

Dreamdoll RR
South Africa
3 months using the app
June 19, 2023

I am really struggling to get hold of the support, they dont respond. The first time it took a week and they advised that the issues were resolved after i had deleted the app.I then chose to try it again after receiving a whatsapp message from one of the founders that he was not able to respond as it was his wedding, however i chose to work with them again. Despite being on the upgraded plan i noticed by reviews were not being synced with Judgeme, causing havoc as our loyalty program is not issuing points for reviews left on Judge me. I reached out to support and Nafih advised that i need to upgrade. This was a few weeks ago, since then i had upgraded however no syncing of reviews took place. Im being charged for a service, however there doesnt seem to be any support on this app to day the least. I have sent an email to the founders and i am hoping they come back to me to resolve the issue. I do however get an impression that this is a very small company or a side line type of app which doesnt take any priority in terms of support for clients. So far im very disappointed and left looking for an alternative. However knowing what its like to have a small business i have provided ample opportunities for them to reach out to me or to resolve the issue, so far the silence is deafening....

Chris&Alley®
South Africa
11 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 20, 2023

I am truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've been experiencing with our support service. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't go as expected, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

I want to assure you that we take your concerns very seriously. Our team is committed to providing the best possible service, and it's clear that we've fallen short in this instance.

Regarding the syncing issue with Judge.me, I understand that you've upgraded your plan and the problem still persists. This is certainly not the experience we want our customers to have. I will personally look into this matter and ensure that it gets resolved as quickly as possible.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in giving us multiple opportunities to rectify the situation. We are indeed a small team, but we are dedicated to our customers and strive to prioritize their needs.

I have reached out to you via WhatsApp. Could you please respond there, or feel free to contact us at info@reviewbit.app.

Thank you for your feedback, and once again, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Thanks,
Nafih C

September 8, 2021

Whatsapp no enviaba msjs... cuando solicite ayuda les dije que no entendía y me dieron un link... les dije que no estaba satisfecho y su respuesta fue, ok entiendo cómo funciona y comentaron ok, cuando se sienta listo nos regala un review... (previo me habían pedido uno porque creían que estaba satisfecho) y hoy veo que me cobran 12 USD por envíos de Whatsapp, de hecho me llegó el msj a mi mismo y me autocalifique y no se ve nada... como tampoco de ninguno de los cientos de clientes que se enviaron... muy insatisfecho, no lo recomiendo

Olfativa Home
Mexico
8 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 8, 2021

First of all, I would like to apologize for the bad experience while using reviewbit. It was unexpected, and I want to resolve your issue ASAP.  I can see you have mentioned you don't get any reviews until now. It may be a configuration issue.

Customer satisfaction is our primary priority, and We happy to refund the debited amount as well. please feel free to send an email to info@reviewbit.app or connect me via WhatsApp wa.me/919142373235

Once again, sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to resolve your issue ASAP.

April 20, 2021

Not user-friendly at all. The dashboard of the app could've been more detailed. The businesses should have more control over the messages that are being sent to their customers.

ReStory
India
2 days using the app