Reviews (83)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
April 25, 2024

Very effective in collecting reviews, and helpful team

Nutrascia
Egypt
7 months using the app
April 30, 2024

V.nice design of bangles.

Taj Bridal Store
India
About 22 hours using the app
August 7, 2023

At Cookd, we love Review Bit and the team behind it. The team is super friendly and are always available to resolve our queries. The integration is simple and effective. The features are exactly what we need and we were able to customize the messages as well. We would recommend this product !

Cookd Shop
India
4 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 8, 2023

Thank you, Gokul, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled that Cookd is satisfied with our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything further. Happy cooking!

Thanks,
Nafih C

July 22, 2023

Started using it recently, and it looks helpful. The auto message works as per the flow and widgets work fine.

Nutribud Foods
India
21 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Great app. Somethings needed to be adjusted to work properly but support fixed it in a couple of days. Works perfectly now.

Harumi Belleza Coreana
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
July 21, 2023

Reviewbit team is very active. They solve my all queries and very supportable.

Thanks for your support

PlayBox
India
3 days using the app
October 3, 2023

This is awsome. Thanks!

Athamneh Technology
Jordan
7 days using the app
June 21, 2021

I used this app to send whatsapp review to our customer and we got good results. Awesome App, would recommend people to use it

Lucky1 SG
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

July 20, 2021

App automatically captures the reviews through chat bot. Works great and has great response ! Highly recommended !!

AURAVE
India
Over 2 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

October 18, 2021

Great app!!
Getting a lot of reviews after using this app! The support team is quick to answer your queries and helps you at every step. Would love it if you had a direct integration with Yotpo

Prakruti Jiyofresh
India
Over 2 years using the app