Reviews (83)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2021

Good App for quick collection of customer review. Imported reviews easily gets uploaded to loox app.

Prasam Crafts
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 22, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

August 30, 2020

Useful. Helps in collecting reviews from customer easily and fast. If you want to increase customer trust than you should definitely try this app.

Pratibha Art
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2023

I use this application for my e-commerce in Central America, because here everything is done by whatsapp.
The reviewbit widget on the product page is really nice. The developers fix small problems quickly.
Small downside: By default, customers have to make a choice to select an already written review. So we end up with a lot of similar reviews.

Florina
Costa Rica
Over 1 year using the app
November 5, 2021

This app is very good. We have certainly seen an uplift in reviews since we started using it. The only downside is that we use Judge.me at the same time and the reviews which come via whatsapp are flagged as 'unverified' which does not look great. I have reached out to both support teams and this is an issue on Judge.me end and not from whatsapp. It is still annoying that we have to manually send over screenshots of each review to the judge.me support team each day in order to get them verified so I give 4/5 stars.

Magenta Flowers
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

We have already discussed this with the judge.me team on auto verification feature, I'll keep you posted on progress.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

December 23, 2021

Great support! Just waiting for Loox integration to give this app a 5 star rating as I'm not planning to switch to another review app. :)

Cestou
Brazil
8 months using the app
June 8, 2022

The app is revolutionary. You will get reviews in a few days. It only needs support for multilanguage stores. And manage multiple stores from the same account/dashboard.

Curves Grow
United States
5 months using the app
May 29, 2022

This app completely solved the challenge we were facing in collecting reviews. We knew our product is good but we were not getting much reviews when we were using an app to request reviews over emails. But the moment we switched to this app, reviews started to trickle in. Had a couple of tecnical hiccups in the beginning but very well supported by the support team. They were very prompt. thanks!

Kreedee
India
5 months using the app
July 20, 2021

Great product, easy to use app. Should have allowed adding photos in step 1. Customer might not be patient enough to wait till step 3 to upload photos. Very important for home lifestyle category to get photo reviews.

Furbicle
India
3 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Soon we will release photo review automatic follow-up feature. We will update you when it releases.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

July 1, 2021

A good basic app. Has a few small glitches like speed issues etc, but the team is working on it and expect to sort it soon.
The app is working well for me and I have already collected few reviews.

BorderTribe
India
3 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

November 9, 2021

Fairly easy app to setup and start collecting reviews. Though it still seems like an early stage app with glitches. E.g. There is no notification to admin for review approvals. In our case we need to regularly check this app to see if customers are giving reviews and then manually approve them

Onlyhydroponics
India
3 months using the app