White Christmas , 267 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to add a festive touch to their websites with Christmas songs and decorations. They commend the responsive customer support and suggest improvements like continuous music play and song shuffling. Some minor issues with the app interfering with other website features were quickly resolved. The app is free and compatible with both desktop and mobile versions of websites, making it a top choice for enhancing the holiday ambiance of online stores.

January 2, 2024

Brilliant app. Would love it to start with music on and the option to turn of rather than the other way around.

Blackfeather Dancewear
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 3, 2024

This was a wonderful app. It completely transformed the look of our site over the holidays. I will definitely look to install this again next holiday season!

Erin Zwigart
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 27, 2023

Just what we needed for some holiday cheer on our website! Very simple and 'Free' to install and a treat to look at. I am the Co-Founder of House Of Blouse and I installed the App by myself on our website. Totally recommend it.

House of Blouse
India
22 days using the app
December 4, 2023

✨ I just wanted to share how excited I am about the Christmas app. It's like having a little piece of Christmas magic in the palm of your hands.

With this app, you can enjoy beautiful festive decorations. It's a lovely way to get into the Christmas spirit!
Download it and join the festive fun! Merry Christmas everyone!

ModaFusión
France
23 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Works beautifully, easy to set up, loved this app

HappyStuff
Canada
3 months using the app
December 17, 2023

SO cool ,Hope you can launch multiple themes, I am willing to pay

dustsilver
China
26 days using the app
December 7, 2023

What a fun way to add holiday cheer to a website. The app is working perfectly and I like that it doesn't distract from the product on my site. The follow-up emails from customer care confirming the installation was successful is very much appreciated. Thank you.

I Sell Toys 4 Fun
United States
26 days using the app
November 30, 2023

we use every year for a bit of Christmas cheer, works perfect every time. Thank you

Blue Brontide
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Very good app! I like that it's free and it has good support, which is great to see. One small problem came up, but the support seemed to help me with it.

Stablela
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Easy to set up and running smoothly in my store. It has all the features that I needed absolutely free of charge. Thank you very much.

livelifestore.co.nz
New Zealand
21 days using the app