White Christmas

White Christmas

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
December 31, 2022

Fantastic little app that brings a bit of festiveness to our website! Thank you to the white Christmas team:)

The Flat Cap Coffee Roasting Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 9, 2022

super app, consiglio. facile ed intuitiva.
Si puo scegliere tra due grafiche diverse, fiocchi di neve sulla home page.

Giadashop_online
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 8, 2022

Extraordinaria, funciona super. Fácil de configurar tanto la parte visual como la auditiva. bonitos efectos.

Mansa Carcasa
Chile
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 1, 2022

Assolutamente fantastica!!! Una app per abbellire e rendere graficamente migliore ogni sito internet nel periodo natalizio.

Games4fans
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 1, 2022

Nice application. But beware if you use decoration at the top and also have an add to cart button above it! This button is not always clickable. Then turn off the top decoration.

YVDdesign
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

I love this app! It’s the first thing that has brought me joy since building my site. Thank you so much for making it.

Happy Deviant Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 26, 2022

The song in the trailer is not included. All you get is the "8-bit Jingle Bells" version. I would have LOVED it otherwise. I can't get it to play on my site either.

Mary Lilly Tees
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Code Black Belt replied November 26, 2022

Hello, thanks for your feedback!

Due to copyright, we can only provide song recordings with a Creative Commons licence or in the public domain. The app has a variety of songs to choose, please contact our Support Team if you need any assistance with its configuration.

The song you hear on the YouTube video is provided by YouTube (on any YouTube video you can configure background music) but YouTube does not grant permissions to play it outside YouTube.

We wish the best to you and your business during the holiday season!

November 15, 2022

Ainda não usei mais ja dei 5 estrelas por conta dos outros que tenho instalado que funciona perfeitamente, se faltar alguma coisa volta a dar outra avaliação

JB Casa & Cozinha
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 14, 2022

I like the app it needs some improvment for the top and bottom ( The white part is too Large ) and it may slowdown the speed But in General it's very good Nice Job !!

Soul & Vibe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 12, 2022

Ottima! quello che cercavo, la trovo discreta ed efficace, semplicissima da usare per chiunque ed in più gratuita!

Edizioni Gino Rossato
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 minutes