White Christmas

Bring Christmas holidays to your store with snow and music

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 166 reviews

Thebuyhops

Location United States
Time spent using app 31 minutes

i used this app today Dec 4 2021 and i already love the snow flakes option plus popular holiday music to use on my website online store makes christmas season feels great while shopping...Thank you

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Your review made our day. Thanks so much! It's great that you love the snow and its music. Those are our favorite features too. :) Glad to see how your store feels like Christmas. Happy holidays!

Regards,
The Support Team

Momo Papelería

Location Chile
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Aplicacion muy sencilla de usar y pone tu tienda al mejor tono navideño! Por el momento me ha funcionado muy bien tanto en ordenador como en celular y no he experienciado problemas de velocidad en mi pagina con esta app.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks a lot for the detailed review. Glad to hear everything has worked smoothly for you no matter the device. We also offer 24/7 support in case you need some help. :) Happy holidays!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Wix and Flickers

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

SO EASY to use and looks amazing on any store! and totally free! Will be sure to use the Valentines Day app soon!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and easy to use. 🤩We appreciate you taking the time to leave this lovely review; that encourages us to keep working hard to offer good quality products. Looking forward to seeing the Valentine's Day app in your store too. :)

We wish you a terrific holiday season!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Pretty and Pressed Nails

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This was literally the easiest app to set up. Installation was quick, easy, and user friendly! Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

What a nice review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write it. One of our main goals is to make reliable and easy-to-use apps, so reading your comments motivates us to keep it up.🤩

Our team wishes you Merry Christmas in advance!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Retail Therapy Boutique NW

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

GREAT app, and SO easy to install!! One click and you are done!!! You can set the snowflakes to continue on each page on your website, and add a short Christmas song!!! Looks amazing on our website!!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

We are amazed by your kind words.😍 We appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! I agree its effects make your website look even more impressive. Have a wonderful holiday season. ❄️

Regards,
The Support Team

Soapyz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far I love it a lot! Easy to use and it definitely adds holiday flair to my website. The integration process was easy and beginner user friendly.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

We're so thankful for this nice review. It's great that you love our app and the holiday flair it adds to your website.❄️ Although the integration is easy, we also have a 24/7 team that will be for you anytime in case you need some assistance. Have a lovely holiday season. :)

Regards,
The Support Team

Infinite Blanks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is free and offers music. It has more effects that can be customized to your theme. I love that it is free as well!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Happy to hear you like our app, its price, music and all its customization options. :) Thanks for spreading the word. We wish you a Merry Christmas in advance! ❄️

All the best,
The Incubate Team

EmassK Global

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Superb!!. Very friendly App and the effects are eye-catching. If you could add few more theme it would be the BEST app. I have already recommended for 3 stores.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review and for spreading the word. We highly appreciate you recommending our app to other merchants. 🤩Happy to know you like our Christmas effects. We're always trying to improve, so we'll make sure to write down your feedback.

Thanks for helping us grow!🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team

SwanDogCases

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

This app is awesome! It could have the music playing right away when you enter the website instead of having to clock the speaker icon fisrt but other then that its great!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. So glad to know you find the app awesome. 😊Regarding the music auto-playing, it is not something that we can control, unfortunately. Different browsers have strict policies on audio auto-playing, and apps cannot override this. That's the reason we have a 'play/mute' icon. :) Have a wonderful holiday season!❄️

All the best,
The Incubate Team

Minimal & Modern Made

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

So cute! Love it. Great app and great price! Glad I found this one before paying for another app. Highly recommend

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review. Happy to know you found our app and now you love it. 😍 Merry Christmas in advance! ❄

Cheers,
The Incubate Team