Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and festive touch it adds to websites. It's praised for its easy installation, clean interface, and responsive customer support. While it's free and ad-free, some merchants wish for continuous music play, song shuffling, and more themes. A few noted a minor speed drop on certain devices, but satisfaction is high, with some using it for multiple years.

December 19, 2023

Very good app! I like that it's free and it has good support, which is great to see. One small problem came up, but the support seemed to help me with it.

Stablela
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
December 4, 2023

✨ I just wanted to share how excited I am about the Christmas app. It's like having a little piece of Christmas magic in the palm of your hands.

With this app, you can enjoy beautiful festive decorations. It's a lovely way to get into the Christmas spirit!
Download it and join the festive fun! Merry Christmas everyone!

ModaFusión
France
23 days using the app
December 18, 2023

always run this every Christmas season. Great App

Fishing World
Canada
3 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Easy to set up and running smoothly in my store. It has all the features that I needed absolutely free of charge. Thank you very much.

livelifestore.co.nz
New Zealand
21 days using the app
December 7, 2023

What a fun way to add holiday cheer to a website. The app is working perfectly and I like that it doesn't distract from the product on my site. The follow-up emails from customer care confirming the installation was successful is very much appreciated. Thank you.

I Sell Toys 4 Fun
United States
26 days using the app
November 30, 2023

we use every year for a bit of Christmas cheer, works perfect every time. Thank you

Blue Brontide
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Please add one option of music being played the whole time

PocketPrintss™
India
24 days using the app
December 6, 2023

A great addition to the website - like the idea that customers can turn the music on if they so desire

UKASSNI
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 2, 2024

Very Nice, and merry christmas to you all

Catchy Webstore
Lebanon
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2023

need more creative snow man and background pictures.

Mandi Clothing Australia
Australia
About 2 months using the app