White Christmas

Bring Christmas holidays to your store with snow and music

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 173 reviews

Lucylindseybeauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great holiday app. This is the second year I have used it and its easy and gives an extra spirit of the season and shopping!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thanks for trusting us and for using our app this year too! Giving the extra holiday spirit is our goal, so it's awesome to hear it from you! :) We're at your service 24/7. Happy Holidays!❄️

Regards,
The Support Team

Holística

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is a really awesome app!! I used it to give my store a Christmassy feel. Highly recommend. Thanks guys

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank YOU for this review! Glad to hear you like our White Christmas app🤩 We highly appreciate you spreading the word. Happy Holidays!❄️

Regards,
The Support Team

Aisha Wong Accessories

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 28 days

it wonderful apps and thank you for creating this. i hope in the future you will have more like new year, cny, valentine. thank you so much again. your apps was easy to use and navigate! bravo

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Wow, thank YOU for taking the time to share these great comments! We love to hear you found it easy to use and navigate.🤩 We also have two more festive apps; Halloween and Valentine's Day, that you will probably like if you give them a try. :) Happy Holidays!❄️

Cheers,
The Support Team

Adventure Clothing

Location Canada
Time spent using app 21 days

I used this app to spruce up my website for Christmas. It allowed me only to display it on the home page and just for a short period of time during each visit. I can't think of anything that needs improvement.

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thanks for the awesome comments. So happy to hear you feel the app it's just what you were looking for to spruce up your website for Christmas. We're also open to feedback and new ideas. So, if you ever think of something we can improve, let us know. :) We wish you a Merry Christmas!

Cheers,
The Support Team

ecowitt

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 months

good app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. :) It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We're at your service 24/7! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!

Cheers,
The Support Team

honeydripcosmetics

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 days

Great app, cute and installs in 1 quick! Perfect touch to my website to have over the holidays. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thanks for this fantastic review!🎉 We are glad to know our White Christmas app adds the perfect touch to your store. Happy Holidays!

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

Vintage Models 54mm

Location Italy
Time spent using app 18 days

Ho seguito il suggerimento del blog di Shopify e ho aggiunto l'App per abbellire il negozio. Devo dire che mi piace molto.
Grazie.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

We are glad you found our app, and now you like it! Thanks for sharing your thoughts here.😊 We are available 24/7 in case you need any help. Happy Holidays!

All the best,
The Support Team

ChileGatillos

Location Chile
Time spent using app 2 months

It is very simple to configure, the effect is simple but attractive, it also has music and the gratuity is appreciated

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app. We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!🎉Happy Holidays!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Modern Reign

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Super cute! It literally worked in a matter of seconds. So far, I am loving it and will definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your app here. It's fantastic that you're loving our Christmas app. 🤩 This has made our day! Happy Holidays!

Cheers,
The Support Team

BeisShop Tomateros

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 24 days

This is WONDERFUL!! the app took only all of 20 seconds to install.. LOVE IT!! I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

What a nice review! Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. :) Glad you love how fast the app can get set up. Easy and fast setup is one of our main goals. :) Happy Holidays!

Cheers,
The Support Team