Reviews (276)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer service, and affordability. It's praised for allowing businesses to offer wholesale pricing to specific clients, manage multiple discounts, and provide volume discount pricing. The app integrates well with Shopify themes, showing wholesale prices only to tagged and logged-in customers. It's ideal for businesses selling B2B on net terms and those wanting to offer conditional discounts and payment terms. Merchants appreciate its robustness, ease of use, and value for money.

June 18, 2024

Great customer service! Having trouble customizing discounts and free shipping. Their team was responsive and guided me through the process. They also logged into our account with permission access to complete an update and change some settings for us. Very helpful!

For Booksellers | Frederic Thomas Childrens Books (a Division of Frederic Thomas USA, Inc.)
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied June 20, 2024

Hey team!

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we're glad that our team was able to help! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, this helps us a lot and will definitely boost our team's morale.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

July 9, 2024

Helpful customer service when I had my first issue since adding this to my storefront 13 months ago. Simple to use, does just what I need it to.

Peter Prints 3D
United States
About 1 year using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied July 11, 2024

Hey there Peter Prints 3D and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you out. We're glad that you're having a great time using our app as well. We'll do our best to continue to improve our app to better suit your needs.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 5, 2024

Great app once you decipher it. Support is very quick and efficient when you need them.

FlexiWood Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied July 8, 2024

Hi FlexiWood Australia!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate the kind words, this helps us a lot and fuels our drive to continue to do better.

We're also glad that our team was able to provide quick replies to you. We'll make sure that they are recognized for their efforts.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

May 15, 2024

We were having issues with our system not working. I emailed Wholesale Pricing Now WOD and they were very prompt at addressing the issue and it was resolved very quicky. Thank you

Lash Envy Pro
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 17, 2024

Hey there Lash Envy Pro and team!

Your wonderful and kind feedback is highly appreciated! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and other merchants who are still looking for a wholesale app.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for your support. Cheers!

May 16, 2024

We've had a great experience with this app! The customer support has been very helpful

RASM
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied May 20, 2024

Hi there RASM team!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app and talking with our support team. We work hard to ensure that we provide a world-class customer experience, and we're happy that you appreciate it.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

April 12, 2024

Excellent customer service. The support team was extremely responsive and while I was expecting an answer sometime in the future, I was surprised to get a response in minutes rather than hours!!!

Trünk Moves
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 15, 2024

Hey there Trünk Moves and team!

Our support team had a great time helping you out. We are glad to provide you assistance. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we'd be happy to help!

March 25, 2024

Alina was very helpful and quick to find a solution. App is working well now.

Course Motorsports
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 27, 2024

Hey there Course Motorsports!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Alina is amazing right? This review will surely make her day. We are grateful for your support and hope that you continue using Wholesale Pricing Now for your store's needs.

Please let us know if there's anything else you might need assistance with!

April 10, 2024

helpful support, good product, further than what basic shopify can offer

Canned Heat
Canada
4 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 12, 2024

Hi Canned Heat and team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! Your feedback is highly valuable to us and we thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

If ever you need our help, please let us know. We're always happy to help!

March 22, 2024

Great customer service. Very useful app!

IR-LOCK
United States
About 5 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 25, 2024

Hi IR-LOCK and team!

Thank you for the 5-star review! Your feedback completed our day and made us even more motivated to provide excellent customer service! We appreciate your support.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please let us know. We're happy to help!

February 7, 2024

Provides the service we need for our customers. After being in use for a while, we did have an issue pop up that customer service was able to take care of for us. Our issue was a niche one, and so did take a little while to resolve, however Alina and Roel kept us up to date and would respond to our queries quickly and efficiently.

Hannafords Clean Supply
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 9, 2024

Hi team!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app! Your positive feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep delivering the best experience possible.

If you ever have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support!