Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

We have had a great experience working with Zac and the Wholster team. Zac went above and beyond helping us get our site set up exactly the way we wanted it and always responded to my questions in a very timely manner. We have been very impressed with him, the team, and their app.

Snapco
United States
3 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Zac went above and beyond to assist with a last min large order request. Thank you!

Erewhon
United States
About 16 hours using the app
November 6, 2019

Wholester is the app we needed for all of our Wholesale, Net Payment Terms, and Custom Order needs. We have a very unique business model and require so many variations for a number of customers. This has given us the ability to keep all our orders in one system, service wholesale accounts and corporate accounts that all require different levels of pricing and discounts. In addition, it is making accounts receivables a possibility within Shopify. It automates payments and helps take away the steps of calling and collecting payments over the phone. In addition, the customer service is really great. They are responsive and offer solutions usually within the same day but generally no more than 48 hours. If it's an urgent request, they're on top of it. We are very happy to have found Wholester!

The Loveless Cafe
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 19, 2019

We just started exploring the app and we think is has a great potential and flexibility. We are still in the setup phase, and already, Zac and his team have shown an awesome professionalism and were very helpful, answering question over questions (I can ask lot's of questions sometime...I am the annoying client type, he!he!).

trucavelo
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited February 28, 2020

This is the best all-in-one wholesale app I've ever seen! Paired with stellar customer service, making this a must have for any store looking for streamlined access for their distribution channels. Easy setup to automate as much as possible. Highly recommend!

MEK Magnet
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 13, 2021

So far, so good. We are in the process of setting up Wholster for our wholesale accounts and Zac and everyone on the Gist team has been super responsive to any questions we have. We are looking forward to this enhancing our wholesale experience.

Eastern Standard Provisions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 25, 2020

This is a must-have app for wholesale. Zac has been super fast to answer any questions we had too! Highly recommend :)

Ketologie
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited February 22, 2020

I just added the app to my Shopify site, https://www.bagsofroom.co.uk/, looks like it's going to be a great tool in gaining and retaining account customer's. Offering 30 day trade accounts to client's wishing to deal with us in the longer term.

Bags of Room
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 2, 2022

We have utilized Wholster to streamline our ordering/payment/invoicing processes. Zac and his team have worked hard to answer our questions and resolve any glitches we are experiencing. We are happy with our transition to Wholster and continue to learn new capabilities of this product on a daily basis.

Cocoa Dolce Chocolates
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 8, 2020

This app is everything that we were looking for--and then some. If you are looking to create an Invoice to one individual and have multiple orders (addresses) on that invoice, there literally is no other solution that handles this that we have been able to locate. Zac is amazing with tech support. It is VERY important that you follow ALL the setup processes in order for this to work properly and I failed to dot every "i" so he steered me in the right direction and within one hour I was up and running successfully. AMAZING. I also learned that they have an update coming soon (late 2020), so I can't wait to see that. This app saves MANY MANY MANY hours of tedious workflow and busy work nonsense. For us, in a B2B environment this app is making our dreams come true and it's only going to get better. Thanks team!

Fredericksburg's Finest
United States
Almost 2 years using the app