Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, automated order fulfillment, and competitive pricing. They appreciate the fast shipping, responsive customer service, and the provision of a dedicated agent. The app's wide product range, price negotiation, and packaging customization are also praised. Its reliability, efficiency, and seamless integration with Shopify are other notable features.

January 9, 2024

They never do quality checks (This is most important thing as some Chinese suppliers scams people with fake product pictures, they need to check parcel before shipping, they never open the package!!!), shippinng takes longer time compared with other agencies. I've 20 USD left their website, requested refund 3 times, they never refunded me, they won't cover anything if they did something wrong. My customer started dispute as she received piece of cloth instead dresss! DO NOT TOP UP any money, I've called my bank and started dispute proccess against them.

Glova UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 20, 2023

good

Corionar
Mexico
10 months using the app
December 19, 2023

good

bellemx
Mexico
4 months using the app
November 7, 2023

poor customer service. They saw my inbox but no one responded. Waiting for the update for a long time even I have been using their app for years.

Dogs Harness Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2023

Slow delivery and slow reply. Waiting too long to get the reply from them. Can't scale the business with them. The quality of the product too bad.

Galaxy Projector
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied February 21, 2023

Dear Galaxy,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by delays in delivery and response time. We understand that timely and effective communication is crucial for running a successful business, and we take full responsibility for any delays on our end.

Regarding the quality of the product, we take this feedback seriously and would like to address any issues you have encountered. Please provide us with more details about the specific problems you have faced, such as the product name or SKU, so we can investigate the issue and take appropriate action.

We are committed to continuously improving our app and services to meet the needs of our customers. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We would like to assure you that we are actively working to improve our delivery and response time, as well as the quality of our products.

Please email me at Hello@wiio.io with the issues you encountered.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Wiio Support Team

Edited December 4, 2020

I really liked the app, at first it's kind of confusing, but when you get the hang of it, it starts to look great. I recommend it to everyone who wants good prices and fast freight. Excellent service with girls on skype who are always willing to help us, congratulations to Wiio for the great service on the girls and for the good work. Some of my orders take time to be processed, I would like them to be faster, but otherwise it's great.

kalbershopbr
Brazil
About 3 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 7, 2020

We're happy to know that you're enjoying our app! It's true we do have good prices and also fast freight services, you can be sure that we're always available for supporting you. We'll share your feedback with the team to improve the processing time. Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Great service and easy to use! Easy to get in touch with customer service. Satisfied with experience.

Buy Useful Gadgets
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
January 1, 2022

Had been using Wiio ever since day 1 of my drop shipping journey. The platform is easy to use, my agent Ivy Hua is helpful in sourcing products from different factories in China. Delivery is much quicker compared to using Aliexpress.

Life Looter
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 8, 2022

Thank you so much Life Looter, we are truly grateful!
We work hard to ensure that we provide the most satisfactory of services to you and thousands of other Wiio partners. Cheers!

December 4, 2020

Great service from my agent Ivy, very responsive and helpful going the exrta mile to help out. Lots of great products to choose from and decent platform to do all transactions.

SmartHome.Shopping
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 10, 2020

Thank you for your reply. We're glad that you're having a good experience with us. Our customer support team is happy to help!

Edited December 21, 2021

Wiio is a very good app for dropshipper. Help me to save time & money so much. Kira and Joyce is my agent and she always support me everything in this app. This app is MUSH HAVE for any dropshipper!!
Thank you so much :)

MsHormony
Thailand
Over 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 28, 2020

Welcome to Wiio! Wiio strives for becoming the best partner for dropshippers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again for choosing Wiio!