Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation capabilities, especially in order fulfillment. They value its competitive pricing, faster shipping times, and responsive customer service. The app offers a wide product range, customization options, and no minimum order requirement. Its support team is praised for efficiency and accessibility via multiple channels, including WhatsApp. Merchants also commend the accurate inventory tracking.

January 11, 2021

We have tried a few dropshipping providers and Wiio is by far the best out of all. The app is so easy to use and reliable. Using their private special shipping lines have significantly shortened the delivery time which is crucial for our business. We can’t praise our account manager Mia Chen enough, she’s been really attentive and helpful. So glad to have found a team that we can really count on. Mia and her team ensure that the whole process is taken care of, from purchasing, shipping to order fulfillment. 5 Stars***** Strongly recommend!

BOHO SEASIDE
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 12, 2021

Wiio always here and happy to provide whatever support we can to make sure you reach your goals! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Wiio!

May 19, 2022

Recomendo demais a Wiio, a agente Fiona sempre me ajuda com tudo que preciso. As atualizações do produto são sempre rápidas.

Viastok
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

November 11, 2022

Eu recomendo a Wiio, sempre me atendem com rapidez e qualidade. É um ótimo aplicativo. Fácil e Prático.

Loja 4 Baby
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2021

Très bonne application de gestion des commandes, rapide et fluide je l'a conseille. Très simple d'utilisation.

CORPS & VIE
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

Nous sommes si heureux que vous ayez dit que nous pouvons fournir les services dont vous avez besoin! Merci beaucoup!

May 20, 2022

This is a simple app to use and easy to navigate. Orders can be quickly placed in just a few clicks. I have been using the app and Wiio's service for almost a year, not to mention am very pleased with agent Selly. She is one dedicated agent who is very service-oriented, ever ready to offer help and good advice when I need one. Wiio has been a great partner and support in helping me achieve my business objectives.

Allthingscurated
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2021

I'm a UK based dropshipper and started using Wiio after previous bad experiences with other fulfillment companies. With Wiio, my shipping is now 8-10 days to the UK, they are reliable, provide a very good service and I have my own partner at Wiio to help me solve any issues. They also refund me if an order arrives damaged or faulty and help me provide a great service to my Customers. They can handle volume well and the app automates the whole order process with Shopify to make it quick and easy for me and allows me to focus on my marketing, advertising and growing my store. I would highly recommend Wiio to any dropshipper.

thebrollystore.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

Great feedback! We appreciate you sharing your views and opinions. We are looking forward to working with you towards growth. Thanks!

December 26, 2020

great app, works great and saves a lot of work through automations, I recommend to everyone because I’ve had problems with other apps and providers, this is the solution

Santo Hobby
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 28, 2020

Thank you for your comments and trust in our services. We are happy that you're with us, thanks!

May 17, 2022

Acredito que é um aplicativo que todos devem ter em sua loja, muito facil de usar a plataforma e eu recomendo muito

Brilho Particular
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Oieee!

Valeu pela avaliação!
você fez o nosso dia muito melhor compartilhando sua opinião ❤️

May 23, 2022

This app is the better! The prices are cheaper thant on Aliexpress, my profit increase a lot after i've used this app. Liz is my agent, she is great too.

Loja Stage
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 26, 2022

Hello Loja Stage

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

January 13, 2021

First class service, Cherry very attentive and helpful, always quick and efficient in service. They are to be congratulated!!

Eu Soul Essencial
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

Thank you! We're always happy to help whenever you need it! Reach out to us again anytime at hello@wiio.io. We'll do our best to assist you as we can.