Reviews (123)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation capabilities, especially in order fulfillment. They value its competitive pricing, faster shipping times, and responsive customer service. The app offers a wide product range, customization options, and no minimum order requirement. Its support team is praised for efficiency and accessibility via multiple channels, including WhatsApp. Merchants also commend the accurate inventory tracking.

May 25, 2022

I really liked the Wiio mainly because of the direct contact I have with my supplier who gives me all the support I need. I also liked the ease of making payments for orders. I believe it can improve in relation to the issuance of invoices by placing the information of the customers who will receive the product

DealBox
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 26, 2022

Hello DealBox

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

January 9, 2021

Good agent with good prices, good service and communication and fast shipping ! Nomatter you have 1 or 100 orders a day.

Smartwatchmagazijn.nl
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

Your experience is important to us so we make sure that Wiio is at its best all the time! Thanks for your comment. We'll keep improving our services!

October 11, 2021

Close communication, fast shipping and straight relationship with factories to provide good prices and quality. Very good partner to work together all over the world.

milkiestore
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied October 14, 2021

Thank you for such a friendly evaluation of us. It is our supreme honor to serve you.

May 17, 2022

Uso e recomendo, depois que passei a utilizar a Wiio meus resultados melhoraram bastante, pois consigo um preço mais competitivo e entrega mais rápida. Tenho um contato bem próximo com minha agente e eles estão sempre à disposição para ajudar a alavancar minhas vendas.

inspireshopbr
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
January 13, 2021

I switched from Aliexpress to Wiio over a year ago and have never looked back! The customer support and professionalism at Wiio is unmatched. It's very easy to communicate with my rep (Cherry) about product sourcing, pricing, fast shipping, etc. With Wiio, I've been able to scale my business so much higher than ever before without having to worry about fulfillment issues or delays. When you partner with Wiio you know that they'll take care of everything on the backend and you can focus all your energy on running ads and scaling!

Oxford Lords
United States
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 13, 2021

Awesome! We appreciate the feedback! We work hard to make Wiio the best dropshipping app for you. You can expect to see more useful information from Wiio. We consistently improve our quality of services. Thank you for being with us!

January 31, 2021

I love the Wiio app, its an all in 1 dropshipping platform great for meeting my needs from sourcing to packaging to shipping and all questions answered promptly in between. Staff are easy to communicate with as well!

Akijoi
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied February 1, 2021

Your experience is important to us so that we make sure that Wiio is at its best all the time! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at any time if you need any assistance. Thank you!

January 14, 2021

i love working with Wiio team, especially with Esther and Felix.. they are very easy to work with, responsive and understands if there's a few delays in funds from shopify. highly recommended for anyone starting or experience dropshippers..

Fannie Bay Kitchen Store
Australia
12 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

Awesome! Thanks for the review! It warms our hearts to know that our hard work can help you to achieve your goals. We appreciate you being with us! Thanks!

May 20, 2022

Very great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

usegecko
Brazil
12 months using the app
November 15, 2022

O app é muito bom, facilita no processamento dos pedidos em escala, em menos de 5 minutos consigo realizar todos os pagamentos.

Smart Descontos
Brazil
11 months using the app
November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de processamento de pedidos para dropshipping internacional, fácil de utilizar e agentes muito atenciosos.

A Sua Vibe Shop
Brazil
11 months using the app