Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust pixel tracking capabilities, including managing multiple pixels and segmenting audiences, leading to increased ROAS. Features like Hyper Events and advanced analytics provide valuable insights. The app is user-friendly and the support team is responsive and informative. The accurate reporting system is also a plus. Some merchants report increased conversions and sales, and value the educational insights from the support team.

February 16, 2022

hoping for the best with this app which as a crucial task to to do.
........................thank you

Scandi Craftsman
4 months using the app
Edited November 30, 2020

[STORE OWNER BEWARE] Review update: I have been a paying WinAds customer for 2 billing cycles now yet have not had used their app for more than a few days given the dramatic inaccuracy in their reporting. I contacted their support on so many occasions and granted developer access numerous times so they can dig into this for me, and they simply forget about it. It's as if they have the good intention to do something by asking for access/more info, then completely forget about you. WinAds was overshooting my sales by hundreds of dollars and then after they did some fixing, it was MISSING out on over 50% of sales. To be honest, you are probably better off using the FREE native integration. Please don't reply to this review with bullshit COVID-19 excuses and team members having to quarantine so that being the reason for lack of anything. YOU GUYS requested developer access many times and I have countless email exchanges showing communication, you simply FORGOT about me and were NOT CAPABLE of providing my store with accurate data tracking. The search for the best pixel tracking app continues!

United States
3 months using the app
Era Of Ecom replied November 30, 2020

Thank you for your review, Stacy, We are really sorry for the inconvenience and we can refund you the amount that you have been charged as well as your issue persisted. But I can assure you that we went back and forth on your store and on your pixel set up as well and we were not able to replicate the issues that you were facing with the reporting.

Win Ads or any pixel management app can only send the events to the Facebook Pixel Events Manager after that it's Facebook’s own attribution algorithm that has to attribute the sales to the ads.
Now I see with your ticket that our Dev team did the best to clean up your code from other pixel management apps but it seemed that somehow there were other sources in your theme that were causing some of the issues on the events manager reporting as well. Where you were seeing additional purchases that had very limited parameters and were not coming from Win Ads.

Purchase performed by us with no duplicate events (https://www.loom.com/i/498adf551288425d961e685cb090caa4)

In the below screenshot you can clearly see that there is some other source that is sending the same purchase event as well but with its own parameters, they are not coming from Win Ads but some other app that you might have installed previously but had leftover code.(https://www.loom.com/i/c49c0f11e9f74af785ec1c3954fc0bfe)

Looking at our last conversation I see that you reported a liquid error on your site which was attended by our team member and was fixed immediately as well.

Please do let me know if I can help you any further.

September 20, 2020

high quality app its what i have to say.... regarding support, all my questions are ansewring in same day. this is top notch app for advanced users :)

3 days using the app
August 19, 2020

Seems like this app has potential, but on their free tier now & frankly I have no idea what this app will do for you.
Customer service is not considered important. I have been asking for some basic videos to be shared for more than 1 months now. No one answers & someone who consistently is showing interest & you don't bother, says a lot about the attitude here, doesn't it?

United States
3 months using the app
Era Of Ecom replied August 19, 2020

Thank you for your review on the app, We are really sorry for the delay in the In-App guidance videos, But we have deployed most of the In-App videos for each individual menu functions and they can be be seen on the top right corner of the screen under the youtube-icon and we are constantly creating and deploying more help and guidance videos alongside the built-in course for Facebook marketing, please do let us know in the In-App if you need any further assitance for the usage of the app to make your store greater.

May 31, 2021

Hey Guys I'm going to make it easy for you. This app is a must have if you want to dominate facebook ads with GREAT SUPPORT. Caspian and his team will get you all the help you can image and they do it with heart.

United States
3 days using the app
June 20, 2020

I never knew I could segment audiences like this before. A friend recommended Winads to me and the support team here explained to me further exactly how to optimize everything. This has really been a game-changer for my Facebook ads strategy.

Aiya Beauty
2 days using the app
August 10, 2020

Not sure why this app is rated so high (shills?) I gave it a try and the pixel data is inaccurate.

I have two pixels (exactly the same) and they have different data. What's the point of adding another unknown variable to your pixel cleanliness?

I guess the search is on for a better app. Too bad, I really wanted to like it, it seems like an easier to use (UI) version of trackify.

United States
About 1 month using the app
Era Of Ecom replied August 17, 2020

Thank you for your review, We are really sorry that you faced issue with our support team not responding to your query, Half of our support team was quarantined due to COVID-19 which is why we faced a little delay in our support line, But I am here to help you out with any issue that you are facing, Please let me know how i can help you improve with our app and any usability of the app.

If you can let me know how you had set up both the pixels, I can help you with any issue that you are facing.

November 20, 2021

Bonsoir après avoir utilisée l'application je la recommande fortement
elle est très facile a utilisée

trop de poils
About 18 hours using the app
December 9, 2021

This app is really helpful! Especially with the right tracking of pixels, Thank you so much Eric great support team that takes the time to understand your problem and find a solution. Recommended

Custom Panties
United States
About 16 hours using the app
May 10, 2020

Amazing application with an amazing customer service. Absolutely in love with Danny. He is just amazing. Much love

United States
About 12 hours using the app