WinAds : Facebook Pixels

WinAds : Facebook Pixels

From $19.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
113 reviews
113 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
113 reviews
June 13, 2020

I'm still learning the app but the concept is vital in having multiple pixels and a center of valuable information to gather data about your potential customers. I was able to get a call with Danny and he was brilliant. Very informative call along with a friendly attitude. 1000% recommended.

MotivateMyWall
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 9, 2020

Using this app to help Facebook ads makes life much easier especially for a newby like me when it comes to setting up

Paint Scape Paints
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 5, 2020

This app is a wonderful tool if you need to run multiple pixels and everyone who understands why you might want to do that will love this app especially if you got confirmation from this review. Theyre customer service is great and there is never a problem reaching a real person and quickly.

My Bedroom Gym
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 30, 2020

Fantastic experience so far! I was having issues with the pixel integration on Shopify not tracking my Add to carts & Initiate checkouts properly; after hours spent trying to fix the problem editing code I downloaded WinAds & the problem was solved after 2 steps. Very, very highly recommend.

EcoBrushEarth
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 17, 2020

If not for Danny, I would have ended up using the app solely to have a FB Pixel backup. After he took his time to get on the call with me to explain the full functionality of the app as well as provided with some tips and strategies I was absolutely blown away for few days. I feel I would have missed out on GOLD if I did not get on the call to get to know the app and the people behind it. This app is a must have tool for any serious marketer. Needless to say, you will struggle to find a similar top notch customer service elsewhere!

Diamond Skin Pro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 16, 2020

Hey, guys, I run million dollar stores and this pixel tracker is amazing. It fires on time faster than any other pixel tracker. 100% more accurate than all the rest. You will show a sale in Shopify but not on your ads manager dashboard. Ever since I switched to Winads I get way better optimization with Winads. I hope you guys check it out. The customer service responds right away thanks to Danny!

Pretty Little Sofa Covers.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 14, 2020

The best app to get more pixels on your store. Events are different in my store other than a standard event and they work very well. My ads with these events are doing very well. Standard event my ads were on 2.7 roas and now with Showed interest and still thinking I am getting around 4 roas and it is getting even better. Booking the session for understanding the Winads was the best thing and it helped me understand what I was doing wrong and needed to do. Customer support is not just the customer support for the app but helps you in your marketing which I have not seen on any other app. Danny and Caspian have been amazing in guiding.

NanoAirpod.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 13, 2020

Good app............

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzz

Xxxxx

Magazine_Elitefashion
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 12, 2020

I love the support and how the app works. I made things easier to track and analyze the data. Surely recommend to friends.

YandMtogether
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 17, 2020

I used this app it has been a wonderful asset to my website and helped with all the hours of work and time thank you it has given me a great advertising time to do other work.

Whoa Clothes Today
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days