Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust pixel tracking capabilities, including managing multiple pixels and segmenting audiences, leading to increased ROAS. Features like Hyper Events and advanced analytics provide valuable insights. The app is user-friendly and the support team is responsive and informative. The accurate reporting system is also a plus. Some merchants report increased conversions and sales, and value the educational insights from the support team.

March 21, 2020

This app has really been a game changer in how we look at website traffic coming in. The best feature has got to be our ability to segment out audiences automatically by what product they click through to.

Blackpod
United States
5 months using the app
October 5, 2020

A really great app, with an awesome course with a ton of value. Got huge support from the owner and the creators themselves. I really got to say that Winads care about the people. Helps with so much day to day stuff. Thanks Winads.

Mother Sierra
United States
5 months using the app
July 30, 2021

I enjoy using this app as it allows me to have several pixels on the same shop, something that is handy when your FB account is not verified and you can only spend up to $50 a day. An extra pixel means you can have several accounts operating at the same time .

Trendy Club Shop
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 20, 2020

Honestly, if you want to get SERIOUS about your FB ads overall, with rich data-driven tools and insights, Winads is HANDS-DOWN the only app out there that really delivers results. Definitely recommend giving it a shot to see for yourself.

Vibrant Activewear
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 21, 2020

I used this app to set my pixel in my website. And very glad to have it because I cannot install by myself. And when I contact them, they email me quickly and explain more about my pixel. Very supportive support team.

Sportsman Specialty Products
United States
4 months using the app
May 30, 2020

Fantastic experience so far! I was having issues with the pixel integration on Shopify not tracking my Add to carts & Initiate checkouts properly; after hours spent trying to fix the problem editing code I downloaded WinAds & the problem was solved after 2 steps. Very, very highly recommend.

EcoBrushEarth
United States
4 months using the app
July 22, 2020

Great App, very very powerful when wanting to create niche stores. Great support. The usage of tags and having backup pixels puts your mind at ease with all your data

kindestCup.com
Canada
4 months using the app
May 17, 2020

If not for Danny, I would have ended up using the app solely to have a FB Pixel backup. After he took his time to get on the call with me to explain the full functionality of the app as well as provided with some tips and strategies I was absolutely blown away for few days. I feel I would have missed out on GOLD if I did not get on the call to get to know the app and the people behind it. This app is a must have tool for any serious marketer. Needless to say, you will struggle to find a similar top notch customer service elsewhere!

Diamond Skin Pro
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 16, 2022

hoping for the best with this app which as a crucial task to to do.
........................thank you

Scandi Craftsman
India
4 months using the app
April 17, 2020

The support is great, they were able to help me address my issue, the app functionality is as described.

AcuSlips
United States
4 months using the app