SALES ROCKET

SALES ROCKET

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
568 reviews
568 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
568 reviews
December 20, 2021

Great app with all you need to run a successful business + a very helpful and fast support that provided me with exactly what I needed.

Ashour Shoes
Italy
Time spent using app: 29 days
Codeinero replied December 21, 2021

Hello to our friends from Ashour Shoes

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that it is helping you run a successful business. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

December 15, 2021

This is a very useful app but more importantly, the support is spectacular. Fast and efficient. My issues were resolved in just minutes. Keep up the good work guys!

Hyperblade USA
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Codeinero replied December 17, 2021

Hello to our friends from Hyperblade USA

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying SALES ROCKET. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

December 8, 2021

really good app, offers lots of different options to add to our website and allows us to pick which ones we want to turn on and off, easily customisable and great customer support when needed, for the price this is a must have app!

Salonwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
Codeinero replied December 10, 2021

Hello, friends at Salonwear

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review; we really appreciate it! :-) We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

Edited December 3, 2021

They go over and above for their clients. We've run this app on our store for years, and there's a reason why. They kill it, and there's so many options to help conversion rates! Definitely in our VIP list of apps

Pig of the Month BBQ
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Codeinero replied December 10, 2021

Hello, friends at Pig of the Month BBQ

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

Edited November 26, 2021

Excellent app with even better customer service :) Helped me out with everything that I needed and quickly too. Fantastic!

Glazeoralcare
Ireland
Time spent using app: 12 days
Codeinero replied November 25, 2021

Hi Glazeoralcare,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that it is helping you with everything you needed. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

`Harish - Customer Success Team :)

Edited June 1, 2022

The response below is misleading. I approached support repeatedly about faulty discounts. They "fixed it" several times. I uninstalled. They are not "working on repair". Review: Not working anymore with new Dawn theme. Support is good but the app wont apply discounts properly in spite of several attempts to rectify with developer.

pophomefabric
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codeinero replied November 19, 2021

Hello to our friends at pophomefabric

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Sales Rocket.

Most of the time, our app normally works well with the new Dawn theme. I am sorry to hear that it is not working well with your theme and that you had to face issues while applying the discounts properly. We have our best developer working on your case right now and I will let you know as soon as I have an update.

We offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday (plus live support for many hours each weekend). Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process and make double-sure our app is playing well with your theme. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

November 18, 2021

Pretty simple to use. Had an issue but the developer's were onto it ASAP and fixed everything within minutes as well as ensured it was all working. Great customer service.

TheTeenAge
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Codeinero replied November 18, 2021

Hello, TheTeenAge & Team,

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Glad to know you had a positive happy experience. You can contact us anytime for any app support.
We wish TheTeenAge great successes and all the very best!
Cheers! :D

`Harish - Customer Success Team

November 17, 2021

App has a lot of much needed features, cost is reasonable and customer support is extremely wonderful. The max wait time was 5 to 10 mins and received lot of help with setting up the app. Highly recommend. Wonderful app and extraordinary support.

Mum's Mill
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codeinero replied November 17, 2021

Hello Mum's Mill,

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Glad to know you had a positive happy experience. You can contact us anytime for any app-related support.
We wish Mum's Mill great successes and all the very best!
Cheers!

`Harish - Customer Success Team

November 11, 2021

Great app and good support! The support team answer very quickly, I just wait about 10 minutes and they answer me!

Croix Chrétiennes
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codeinero replied November 11, 2021

Hello Croix Chrétiennes,

We appreciate you taking the time to write us this wonderful review. We're glad and always ready to support you. Contact us anytime for any further support. We wish Croix Chrétiennes and the team all the very best and success!!! :D

~Harish & (Customer Success Team)

November 10, 2021

This app helped us replace many apps in one shot! Mohit Sansarwal was a great help! From conversion rate boosters, to volume discount creation, to the fine tuning... Sales Rocket is the easiest app we have integrated so far.

Exile Performance Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Codeinero replied November 10, 2021

Hello Exile Performance Nutrition & Team,

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it. Glad to know you had a positive happy experience. You can contact us anytime for any app support.
We wish Exile Performance Nutrition great success and all the very best!
Cheers!

`Harish - Customer Success Team