Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive suite of over 40 sales and marketing tools. They attribute increased sales and conversion rates to features like upsells, cross-sells, and abandoned cart recovery. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient performance. Customer support, especially from Ajani and Mohit, is frequently mentioned for its responsiveness and professionalism. The app offers a cost-effective solution with a free trial and a low-cost subscription, making it ideal for businesses aiming to boost sales and growth.

January 22, 2020

This app is really the answer to all your questions. If you HAD to pick just one app for your Shopify store this is definitely it. I had a question about adding a pixel tracking event for signups and three days later the developers had added it as a feature. What more can you ask for?

Elephantine Me
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 7, 2022

Great App. Many functions that become used by almost 100% of users. Fast customer service too if a certain function isn't working with your theme etc.

Exotic Soda Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Exotic Soda Company

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

November 17, 2020

Really nice app. price/performance ratio is top. support is very fast and extrely friendly. your problem will be solved very fast

econoble.ch
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2021

Brilliant app, I use it for so much and have deleted other more expensive apps. The support is brilliant too, message received and sorted in less than 5 minutes!

HowCurious? Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 16, 2022

This is the only all in 1 app every used cause of the price point. I don't like to really worry customer service unless I really can't figure it out. Or it's not in my specialty. When I do contact them most of the time it's about css. And they are willing to help just as fast and easy as you chat with them.

BREAKFADER
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied February 18, 2022

Hello to our friends from BREAKFADER

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

February 11, 2018

Seems to have helped increase our (still low but growing) conversion rates! Great app!

Sun Time Sunglasses Watches
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 21, 2021

I've used this app to perform multiple revenue increasing tools, such as bundling and in cart upsell. The dashboard is easy to use and the customer support is top notch! Highly recommend.

Sarah Cornwell Jewelry
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2020

I actually can't quite believe how efficient all in one this is ,, after having tried so many app claiming to do a job well.... THIS ONE DOES ..MANY at once ! impressed and most definitely recommend ! ALL widgets work harmoniously together.

MUGIVER
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2021

Someone is there at a moment's notice to help me configure and set things up that way I want it! Thanks Sales Rocket!

Arabella Baby
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 14, 2021

Overall the multiple 40+ apps in the APP have been amazing and we love it! Based on our store's test cases and business requirements, we managed to test in multiple scenarios and use some of these 40+ apps without any issue, except 1 issue found with the Volume Discount app and the issue can be reproduced. We have reported the issue to the Support Team and Mohit has been responsive and prompt in his replies via email and also via chat when online. In our back and forth discussions, it was understood that it is not an issue but a limitation (functional) within the Volume Discount app where the auto-generated Discount/Coupon Code is applied as per Order, regardless whether the configured setting for selected product items are listed or non-listed in the Volume Discount app. When the Volume Discount app is Disabled, everything works well and fine. However, when the Volume Discount app is Enabled, the non-listed product items must not be displayed in the Cart and Checkout page as the auto-generated DIscount/Coupon Code is still generated automatically causing error message stated as "Coupon Code not available" that requires manual removal in the Cart and Checkout page when an order is placed. We have requested a feature request to address the matter. It is understood Mohit will forward to the Development team as part of ongoing improvement plan. In view of the above, we would still keep the App and to use these 39 apps minus the Volume Discount and looking forward to enhancement to the 1 app in the near future. Thank you.

Life In Motion
United States
About 2 years using the app
Codeinero replied July 26, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to leave this review, we appreciate it, we're working on customizing the Volume Discount App as per your needs. We wish Life In Motion all the best :D

~Harish & Customer Success Team