SALES ROCKET ‑ 40+ APPS in One

Frequently Bought, Upsells, Volume Discounts, Shipping Bar!

From $9.99/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 527 reviews

abseylux

Really useful app, I like how I can pick and choose many different upsells and it has lots of other great features too. Also, my guy Mohit from customer service is a legend! No problems he can't fix :)

Liquid Fantasy

This app delivers! Awesome. And great fast support. So many things in one. Easy to use. Should have tried it ages ago...

Frohzeit

Great app and great technical support! Highly recommend. They helped me in implementing changes and it worked perfectly

Design-Vegetal

Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!

United-Doggos

Great app with many useful features & a fast and helpful customer support. Would definitely recommend!

Cree International Store

Love it...much affordable than the Vitals apps which I had for 6 months. Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aleezbid

I used this app and they have a great service and lovely things to grow the store I wish the will be like this always

Kalmia Store

I had a small problem in the Checkout section. I contacted technical support who replied immediately and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Absolutely satisfied. Thanks a lot

LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium

I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

The app was installed for 8 days so you were automatically charged. We approved the refund.

Vicont Benua

Perfect support team! It's my must-have app! Recommend for everyone who wan to test new features. Script is well-optimized so don't worry about page loading